Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12230 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

dessy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice room, bad service very late chek in
location, room is clean
The room is clean and comfortable, have a shuttle bus from ferry port to hotel, but the staff service is bad, we have to wait until 4.00pm to check in, the reason is room not yet clean.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Khoo Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
a lot of hotel have fantastic show.
clean; cheap; big room
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Chee C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very enjoy staying but a bit expensive
easy to access almost every where. nice bath room.
it is good hotel to stay. you can use hotel bus shuttle to travel around all the major casino. food is a bit expensive in macau.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

habib S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and excellent
Clean + location + swiminpool
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Ivan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Big nice rooms
good bed, big shower, location
Pleasant. Close to hotel guai crappy so called strip club. walking distance to grand lisboa. Suprisingly nice casino with ample of slots inside.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Mulyono T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
quite wonderful
location, bed, bathroom
it was fun, i marked around with my family. the hotel location quite near to the tourism objects. I will book this hotel again if i went to macau. Its affordable price is worthy.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

MA S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location with nice price
clean,good location,reasonable price
Reviewed January 18, 2014

DOREEN Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Nice And Comfortable
The front desk Lemon Huang, Free shuttle service and Nice Pillow
Warm welcomed by the front desk, Lemon Huang, she is helpful and attentive. She arranged a room with nice view since we are staying over for a week. Wifi was very poor in the room and she helped me solved the problem. Free shuttle to various casinos every half hour. Hard to get taxi from the hill top. If you are leaving to the airport make sure u are early as they do not call the taxi for you.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Lee K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice and comfortable
Casino,shuttle bus service and countesy staff
I have a pleasant and comfortable stay in this Royal Hotel. The staff are courtesy and helpful in everything u are in doubt. The room is clean and big but no breakfast included.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Paul A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great and comfortable
centrally located, affordable and clean
it was nice as the staffs are very helpful. i find the shuttle to be very useful and convinient
Reviewed January 16, 2014