arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Canny C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
is best hotel because near the attractions
near the attractions,friendly staff and clean room
internet very weak in room and also have friendly staff

Wan Y.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Comfort Stay
Cleaniness, Location & Comfort
Overall is good except the guests are noisy and not considerate. Couldnt have a good sleep. I thought staying at executive floor the environment will be better but it is quite dissapointed.

Patrick G.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
Spacious room but not great location
Spacious, comfortable bed and 7-11 downstairs
Comfortable room and 7-11 downstairs. The check in and out was really fast and staff can all speak English.

Wong C.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
Fuss free stay, good size room
Large and spacious room and toilet. Comfortable bed
Overall have no complaint on the room, it was clean, good size and the bed is very comfortable. The only complaint is the noise created by the hotel staff who do the cleaning in the morning which is loud and many banging noise. Ask her to lower the volume but the reply is quite rude. The shuttle service is also not as per the route indicated on the leaflet provided and we ended up at a different location. Other than this the stay is ok.

Lee C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2013
Worth of money
Clean, Wi-fi provided, staff friendly
Not really convenience for elder people to interesting places

hoon T.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary
has a lounge, slots casino, decent reception
Ok except that the location is more out of the way than expected. Cabs are also hard to get.

Anuar K.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Exceed Expectation
1. Centrally located, 2. Close to major attractions, 3. Free shuttle

Yun C.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
My family enjoyed the stay here very much.
Central location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Excellent. Very friendly concierge staff provided very informative and detailed directions in helping us move around to the various tourist spots in the islands of Macau and Taipa.

Lam V.
United States
December 09, 2013
Favorite hotel for travelers, big rooms
Nice friendly attentive staff
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price

Lam V.
United States
December 09, 2013
Centrally located, nice rooms
Location, attentive staff, easy public transportation
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price