arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12160 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Yun C.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
My family enjoyed the stay here very much.
Central location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Excellent. Very friendly concierge staff provided very informative and detailed directions in helping us move around to the various tourist spots in the islands of Macau and Taipa.

Lam V.
United States
December 09, 2013
Favorite hotel for travelers, big rooms
Nice friendly attentive staff
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price

Lam V.
United States
December 09, 2013
Centrally located, nice rooms
Location, attentive staff, easy public transportation
I like staying here when i'm in Macau. Its not a casino hotel, but thats the idea. Close enough to casinos to walk. Great staff and price

Fan G.
China
December 09, 2013
The hotel is good for the money.
Casino, Food and Quietness
It was wonderful. I wish I could have the chance to say here again that means if the room rate is still so attractive.

Suppanut T.
Thailand
December 09, 2013
Clean room and good location
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located near many famous tourist attractions such as Senado Square and the ruins of St.Paul which can be reached by foot. The room is clean and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free shuttle buses are available for guests from the hotel to the Macau ferry terminal.

Bonifacio R.
United States
December 09, 2013
Great stay.
Friendly and very helpful staff.
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. My request of having a large bed was being accommodated. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next vacation.

choo H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
good..really satisfied
good room service, staffs very friendly, clean room
Good...n will choose this hotel again for next holiday

suat N.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Convenient location
Clean, good location, accommodating staff
Went to Hong Kong between my stays. Given level 3 rooms which were pretty noisy because it was directly opposite to the swimming pool. On my return from Hong Kong to the same hotel, staff upgraded my room in response to my complain. Pretty accommodating staff. Happy with their service

Kheng T.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Very good
Clean rooms, pleasant environment
Clean and comfortable room. Very near sightseeing and shopping area.

Chong E.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
nice hotel, clean room
clean hotel, nice design, clean bathroom
this hotel very nice & clean, nearby got a lot local food there easy to acess every way