arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12076 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 Kin C.
United States
November 29, 2013
near to city and restaurant, friendly staff
location, nice view to city, away from casino

10 carlos M.
Brazil
November 28, 2013
very good
we stay just one night on this time. no time to enjoy it cery well

8.7 YEUNG K.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2013
This is a good hotel to stay.
Good price, location and staff

7.3 Darius M.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
Comfortable
location, English-speaking staff, bath
Close to the ferry terminal. About 15-minute walk to Senado. Close to sports shops. Some food shops and 7-11 nearby. Quick check in and check out.

8.3 CHAU H.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2013
relax, existing grand prix each year
comfortable, reasonable price, convenience,
feel comfortable, clean and nice restaurant, walk able distance to nearby shopping area, free shuttle bus from pier to hotel is good as it is difficult to get taxi in macau. good and will book again next time i go to macau

7.3 Gan H.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
comfortable. clean, value for money
comfortable, clean, nice staff
value for money, comfortable, nice staff, big washroom, clean environment, easy access, free shuttle bus

8.3 Vendy R.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
A nice place for holiday
Centerally located, easy to access and friendly staffs
I have no complain about my stay at Royal Hotel. It has been a memorable stay

7.7 FANG P.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Nice design and smell
Price, clean and free shutter bus
Value for money, nice heater pool, close to local restaurant and food, free shutter bus, attentive staff, relatively close to city, easy access via public bus, nice aroma smell in the main hall, but poor wifi in room, usable better speed in bathroom

8 colleen C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
Comfortable & clean hotel
Comfortable, clean & value hotel

7.3 Bundhit S.
Thailand
November 25, 2013
Nice and close to St. Paul ruin
Clean, large room and close to major attraction
Good stay, although we stayed for one night. Earliest Airport shuttle bus must be reserved one day earlier. I would recommend this hotel to friends.