arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

David A.
Canada
March 07, 2016
Good value
Good location, clean, very helpful staffs
Very enjoyable stay.

Tan K.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Overall ok.
Hotel room, cleanliness & helpful staff
The only set back is location of the hotel (near residential area) whereby no street light during night time.

PATRICK J.
United States
March 06, 2016
Nice clean room, helpful honest staffs, free shuttle service
My first time at this hotel and will return hopefully will get a discount or promo rate again. Clean room, comfortable bed soft pillows and nice view of the City. Very courteous and helpful staff specifically the Filipinos. On our way to the Ferry Terminal I notice that my ring was missing on my finger and remember I took it off and left it on the side table. Immediately the bell boy name Melvin that was with us on the shuttle called the hotel and ask to my room at found my ring. This was a precious ring since it was given to me when I retired from my job after 20yrs.Free shuttle service to the Ferry Terminal every half an hour and to Taipa twice a day. Overall, my stay at this hotel was great had a nice and memorable time. Keep up the good work!

Rene D.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
Awesome Experience in Macau! Great Staff and Room!
Service. Rooms. Location.
Had the best experience! We loved it! The only challenge (actually all over Macau) is the route of the buses. It's hard to catch a bus that brought you from Point A to Paint B to go back to Point B to Point A

Chee W.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Roya Hotel review
Nice location, helpful workers,vclean
Workers will help to carry luggage when entering the bus. Offering help when we try to look at the map at hotel lobby. Helping us with smiling face.

anshidtha P.
Thailand
March 04, 2016
great hotel ,one choice for couple
nice staffs, have a good deal (room upgrade),cleaned room
good location,you can take a bus for have Macau's world heritage trips,which is my first backpack trip in macau. the hotel has shuttle bus to service you to go to the ferry,that you can take pass through Kaoloon,HK. ^^ , at last I want to tell you that,here's a wonderful hotel in Macau for staying again n'again

Suyan J.
Japan
March 03, 2016
The staff is super friendly and helpful
Room , staff and cleaness
Very satisfied during staying at the hotel. Staffs are super friendly and helpful and polite . Definitely worth the money !

YU H.
Taiwan
March 02, 2016
great experience
the staff were all professional and with their bug smile while the entire trip!

RAYMOND R.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
Nice hotel. Will recommend to friends
The room is clean, hotel is well maintained, and the staffs are very helpful
We had a pleasant stay, will consider coming back

Chi F.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2016
Pleasant environment
Friendly staff, no casino