Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chong E.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
nice hotel, clean room
clean hotel, nice design, clean bathroom
this hotel very nice & clean, nearby got a lot local food there easy to acess every way

Joseph M.
Philippines
December 07, 2013
A home away from home
Quiet surroundings, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
Our stay has been memorable because our stay was hassle free. Staff are very friendly and were able to provide clear directions going to places in Macau. Shuttle is provided to all major areas in the city. Rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable. Will definitely book in this hotel again on our next visit.

Janice H.
Malaysia
December 07, 2013
It was a happy and enjoyable stay!
Friendly staff, Great Service, Comfortable Room
We are happy toward the the room service and arrangement, especially we need any shuttle bus to the Macau City and Taipa. Their staffs are friendly, and always smiling toward everyone. The room is comfortable, and the bathroom is well equipped with the accessories and hair dryer. It was a pleasant stay! Definitely, there will be a second stay if I am in Macau again.

Jack S.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
comfortable, clean, large windows, large bathroom
nice swimming pool, centrally location, airport shuttle available

Mohammed S.
Iraq
December 04, 2013
the hotel is clean and good restaurant
clean room and good reastaurant and good service
the hotel is nice and the room is clean also the restaurant is nice food and the service is good but the internet not fast

CHIA Y.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room
Friendly Staff, Comfortable room & Clean room
Friendly staff during our stay, the room is comfortable till i don't feel waking up. The room is clean. There is a 7 Eleven less than 100 meter away.

Sau L.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2013
Clear and nice service
The rooms are clear, the provided breakfast are deli and they provides good customer service
This hotel main focus on business trip customer, part of them are western. The staff are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends as well.

cynthia L.
Indonesia
December 03, 2013
Nice
Nice hotel, clean, good place

Choo K.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
comfortable
comfortable, friendly, near to the main attraction

Pascal C.
Mauritius
December 03, 2013
very good
cleanliness,well located
Very good,frienly staff,well located... will surely recommend to anyone who will go there for holidays