Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joel A.
Philippines
December 01, 2013
Had a great stay
Close to resto, not so expensive and large room
Great! Value for money. Had a great time with my family. close to many . Casinos everywhere. will be staying there again if Im coming back to Macau

Julie W.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
The location of the hotel is far from the city
The shuttle bus is rather efficient
Nothing much interesting to discuss on this hotel except that the rooms are clean and the shuttle bus is efficient

amir B.
United Arab Emirates
November 30, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay
Breakfast - Location - Staff

amir B.
United Arab Emirates
November 30, 2013
Budget and comfortable stay
Breakfast - Location - Staff

Liang W.
Singapore
November 30, 2013
Helpful staff and good service
Centrally located, helpful staff, clean rooms
The reception staff are polite and are able to speak chinese, english, cantonese and other languages fluently. Room service is prompt. Hotel room and beds are very clean and comfortable. Hotel is located close to several local restaurants and eateries as well as attractions. Overall a satisfactory and pleasant stay at the hotel.

Ker W.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
EXPENSIVE & SLOW INTERNET
HOTEL SHUTTLE BUS , MATTRESS , WATER PRESSURE
There is "little casino" inside the hotel itself. Few minutes walk to Senado Square and Ruin of St Paul. The hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal and Venetian too.

Eyal C.
Israel
November 29, 2013
spot on
quite / very nice room / good price
great stay i got good smiling staff and support in English

ching E.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
hotel located a little off the main tourist area
Relatively quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Still within walking distance to tourist attraction.
The hotel shuttle was unreliable. Long wait at the pier before it appeared and there was no signage as to where the shuttle would stop. On our departure trip the bell boy was rather rude when he insisted we gave up our seat to accommodate the the luggages of another group of guest who had a humongous load of luggages because the other group had given him a tip.

Kin C.
United States
November 29, 2013
near to city and restaurant, friendly staff
location, nice view to city, away from casino

carlos M.
Brazil
November 28, 2013
very good
we stay just one night on this time. no time to enjoy it cery well