Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wei K.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Luxurious, comfortable stay, clean
Luxurious, comfortable stay, clean
The stay was a pleasant one as the hotel is luxurious but affordable. The room is very spacious and clean, as well as the bathroom. They provide very large comfortable bed. This hotel is excellent except for its location. Taxi and public transport are not really accessible, except if you walk to other nearby streets, which is rather inconvenient especially at night. It is also further from the main town attractions if you were to walk. However, the stay in this hotel is extremely comfortable and pleasant and we are happy with our stay here.

Lam V.
United States
November 22, 2013
Centrally located, you could walk to casinos
Centerally located, western style hote
This is a great place to stay. Great price, lots of western visitors.

Herbert L.
Canada
November 22, 2013
Great value for your money.
Great value for your money.

Ning M.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Value for money stay in Macau.
Location, friendly staff, clean room
I stayed only one night at the hotel. My feeling was good. When I visit Macau again, I will stay in this hotel. At The same, I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel should they visit Macau. Thanks for the directions given by the staff, I took bus to all my places of visit. That saved me a lot of money.

jian L.
Australia
November 21, 2013
everything aer OK
good location, nice & clean, good price for room

mike W.
Australia
November 21, 2013
very good location, close to cultural attractions
very good room size with comfortable beds, walking distance to main tourist areas and a discreet casino in the hotel
Enjoyable stay, convenient shuttle busses for longer journeys and lots of tourist attractions within walking distance. Only downside was the free wifi which was very slow and just about unusable.

Thong W.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Good value and convenient.
Good bed size for family of 4 , with young children. Regular shuttle service to key places.
If the shuttle service to Macau tower can also provide return shuttle, it will make it more perfect for us, surely. And, the half hourly shuttle bus should be run even no passengers. We were waiting for 9.25pm shuttle from terminal to hotel but to no avail, a little disappointed. We were lucky to get a cab though that cost barely 26.5MOP.

Sorada P.
Thailand
November 21, 2013
ok
little old school
the location of the hotel is not great. it is not connected to other newer casinos nor to local restaurants neither. but it is a nice comfortable hotel with very friendly staffs, but it is a very busy hotel so do give time for checking in/out. the hotel does have casino and a wonderful life jazz bar at the lobby.

MING N.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
it is quite a nice place
decent, comfortable, nice
so far so good and i have no complains, the overall stay experience was quite pleasant

Lo M.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2013
Third time to stay in this hotel, nice!!
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice food
This is my third time stayed in this hotel.It has neatly and comfortable room with reasonable price, i had a good sleep on my king size bed. Place not far away from tourist spot,however, less shuttle bus during car racing period. To conclude, i will come again next time.