Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great value for money
Good value, nice and clean room, good location
For the price we paid, its really good value for money. Spacious and clean room with free wifi.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

STEPHEN T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location, nice restaurant & great breakfast
Comfortable beds, great buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool.
Nice friendly staff, easy check in / out. Comfortable clean room, enjoyed the buffet breakfast & swimming facilities. The restaurant is very good, if you like chinese food.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Chan G. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Macau s a place for historical , Casio
the room is clean , that s all
the staffs are not really nice and friendly , for me the service is not acceptable, the transportation is terrible , i do not think i will stay in this hotel again , as i was paying for a price for 5 star hotel.....
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Sook K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
comfortable room, quiet location, easy to walk around
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Honwai W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value hotel.
The location is within walking distance from downtown Macau. It is in a more peaceful part of the city.
The hotel offer good value and it is close to the major attractions in Macau. Teh rooms are clean and good size.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Akira T. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau
Very neat, spacious and comfortable room
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Akira T. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very comfy and big room
Very big room, nice design hotel, friendly staff
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

jun S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
decent
location, cleaniness, comfortable, helpful stuffs
decent. good location, walk-able distance to st paul, quite place. The hotel shuttle bus is too few, only 2 rounds to go to Venetian. Only 1 shuttle bus go to the harbour, requires long waiting time and long queue, fail.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

tee P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
free shuttle bus to reach many destination
big ,clean and comfortable room ,centrally located hotel
We are business travellar and we had stayed overnight at the Royal hotel and it was good. Location of the hotel is close to major city attractions and easy to walk around the city and restaurant. Shuttle bus is a bit hard to find at hotel,but you can ask people to teach you how to take free shuttle bus.room was big with comfortable bed and big bathroom
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Yew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent, enjoyable and Value for Money
Friendly staff, quiet location but close to all the attractions and restaurants.
Enjoyed it very much. All attractions are within walking distance.
Reviewed November 11, 2013