Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chun L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice hotel
quite good
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Lee H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Large room, friendly and helpful staffs
Large and clean room, friendly and helpful staffs, near to place of interest
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Chunzi Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice food nearby.
location, freindlyness, cleaniness
It was a ncie stay, I dont mind walking a bit, so i am quite happy about the location. Some nice local food stores nearby. Nice experience, i will go back there again with my family.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Piyaphan C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel. Close to seven eleven and bus stop
good promotion, close to facilities
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Ziwach U. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
Located,Value,Clean
For our gruop comment" Located is OK can walk to Senardo Square,Grand Lisbua Casino.Comfortable with every facility.Nice staffs very helpful.If we have chance, we'll be right back to here once.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Hei L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location, reasonable price and not as crowded
good location to go to the traditional shopping street, reasonable price, comfortable room
It was a good hotel for the price you pay. I book this hotel many times. For the price you pay this time in Macau, it is a good bargain.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Lucas N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean room , comfortable Bed, worth of money.
Clean room , comfortable Bed, worth of money.
Clean room , comfortable Bed, worth of money. 15 mins working to casino. There is a small casino in the hotel if you are lazy to walk.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

wei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
good and friendly
clean, staff nice, easy to city
well staff train, good in services and save to keep my lugguga
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Marcus M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean Big Room
Clean, Big and modern room
The room is extremely clean and big with modern room design.Hotel is not too far from the center.The staff are very friendly and spoke English well. We enojoyed our stay and the convenient of tourist spots and fantastic shopping alleys at reasonable price.The suttle servive to the ferry and other hotels is very much appreciated bacause we don't have to take a cab all the time. There is a 7-11 super close to the hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ashar F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Amazing
good location, free shuttle, competitive price
i love this hotel, they have free shuttle bus for major attraction, from/to airport and also ferry terminal. staff was so freindly and helpfull
Reviewed November 04, 2013