arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sumalee J.
Thailand
September 23, 2013
Comfort and Clean
The room was comfortable and cleanliness and free shuttle bus service.
I stayed one night with friend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The wifi connection a bit slow.

Yee C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Great location
Comfy room, efficient check in & out, helpful staffs

Lee L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Good location, convenience and nice
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.

Chua F.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.

VIVIAN C.
United States
September 22, 2013
well spent,got more than we paid for.
security,accessibility, affordability, friendly staff,ready transportation, staffs will consider your safety.
if i ever to go back, i'll book here!that should say it all! easy way to get around from this location whether on foot or shuttle. a short walk to the Fortaleza,Ruins, Museum,Senado etc. don't miss to be dropped off at the wharf, stroll the alley. lots to see!

Sachin P.
India
September 22, 2013
english speaking, well informative staff
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff

PEI L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff
1. The room is comfortable and clean.

Ler K.
Singapore
September 22, 2013
Excellent
Clean rooms,fast check in and helpful staffs.
No complaints, had a wonderful night.Will return again.

See W.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
macau is a relaxing place
service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures

AI L.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
enyoyable
spacious room , comfortable bed
the room is big enough and luxury. Although we are in a non smoking floors but we still can smell the smoking. Need to improve to ensure all customer satisfy