arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maria V.
Philippines
September 07, 2013
Memorable
Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins

Patrick C.
United States
September 06, 2013
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife
Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.

Van A.
Vietnam
September 06, 2013
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable
clean, price, location
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.

Lim C.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Staffs were very attentive and helpful
comfort bed, friendly staff, close to shopping area
Overall its very comfortable to stay in Royal Hotel, staff suggest us to take taxi to places we plan to go, yet we found out that bus is the best transportation to enjoy the local cultures.

Gia T.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~

Gia T.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
Comfortable, relax and convenient
Comfortable, relax and convenient
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~

LI M.
China
September 04, 2013
easy to find and near the attractiom
Good location, good environment, easy to find
Just good location, but the facilities are not good enough. Service is fair.

SUNGPYO J.
South Korea
September 04, 2013
A soft option hotel, friendly staff.
Kindly Employee, Clean, Near a residential area
A strong point of this hotel is very friendly employees. All of them are good English speaker and they were informed me some good tourist attractions. Room is clean but a little bit noise during night time because of ambulance. This is located near the big hospital. It spends about 20 minute to downtown by walk. Restaurant is not value for price.

Chee T.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
everything is good and comfortable
great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
Everything was fine accept the bed size too small, we feel comfortable with all the friendly and helpful staff. they treat us like a friend when we ask them all about how to visit Macao. Thanks for giving us a relax time in Macao.

SHUNJI O.
Japan
September 04, 2013
Luxurious hotel for the price.
Rooms are spacious. Clean. Close to the ferry.
Hotel full of the sense of quality for the price. Close to the ferry. Flight of the shuttle bus to the hotel is well convenient for sightseeing. Pleasant correspondence of hotel staff is very kind.