Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sheum K.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
Near to everywhere
Good location
Service is good n the room is quite big near to Lisbon hotel

felix H.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
comfort & clean & big
1. friendly staff. 2. suttle bus to ferry macau. 3. clean & complete.
nice & friendly staff, clean, everything is good for a hotel, just the location not really close to any attraction, but we were enjoy for the street walking :); 20min to st. paul & suttle bus available every 30mins to/from ferry macau.

Wai C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
very nice & comfortable room
Logistic, Room cleanliness, Accesible with lots of local restaurant

Lucas N.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
hotel is very good but wifi has to be improved
location, price and service
Very comfortable, service is good, hotel has it's own casino.

Pui W.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Friendly staff, good location, convenient
It was very pleasant. I was able to get a good night sleep. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.Would definitely stay here again in my next trip!

Maria V.
Philippines
September 07, 2013
Memorable
Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins

Patrick C.
United States
September 06, 2013
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife
Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.

Van A.
Vietnam
September 06, 2013
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable
clean, price, location
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.

Lim C.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Staffs were very attentive and helpful
comfort bed, friendly staff, close to shopping area
Overall its very comfortable to stay in Royal Hotel, staff suggest us to take taxi to places we plan to go, yet we found out that bus is the best transportation to enjoy the local cultures.

Gia T.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~