Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Willy A.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
WIFI sucks
Clean, Reasonable Price, Easy Transportation
Bathroom is clean, bed was awesome, the design was ok. but i couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. while in the lobby, the wifi is soo slow. and the pain in the ass, is that you have to borrow a key to open the "toilet door located in the lobby of the hotel" that's weird..

Ka C.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2013
Too crowded
Good quality, Good price, Good location
It was said that I am only able to get into my room at 3pm ! I have already required to check it earlier. It is bad. But except that, the room and service quality is good.

Yi K.
August 27, 2013
Great hotel and staff
Clean rooms, friendly staff and shuttle bus
Although just a 1 night stay, but the hotel is great. Check in was fast and got an upgrade to deluxe room. Room has bathtub and lcd tv. There is also a 7-11 convenient store just beside the hotel and alot of food stalls near the area. There is also shuttle bus service to certain areas. Would definitely come back to this hotel if I were to go Macau again.

YING C.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Perfect
Clean, large bed, shuttle bus

JIHEUI S.
South Korea
August 26, 2013
its just okay
a bit far from the main city

Ho C.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price
not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable

Ho C.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price
not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable

Charlie H.
Taiwan
August 25, 2013
location is okay
close to attractions easy to reach by bus

Charlie H.
Taiwan
August 25, 2013
easy to reach by bus
7-11 is around the corner staff is nice room is clean swimming pool is good

Kwa H.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
Clean hotel
Centrally located