Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Vanessa C.
Philippines
August 19, 2013
Near Shopping Area
Near shopping area, food and cozy hotel
Good. They allow late check-in. Very near shopping area, walking distance. and staff speaks good english.

YANG S.
South Korea
August 19, 2013
Good place to stay
Staff, Quite place, resonable price
Everything was good and acceptable, except wireless internet connection. I couldn`t use internet at all. cause, the signal was too week to connect internet.

ANON M.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
Good condition, location
Good condition, location, clean
Hotel will ask you to pay deposit HKD 500 even you paid for all charges. Internet speed is super slow and one room will receive only one account for usage even you checked in for two or three person

woon T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Comfort & Clean room.
Hotel casino, free shuttle bas to ferry terminal & city, convenience shop & restaurant near by.
Clean & nice room, hotel casino available, free shuttle bas to ferry terminal & city, convenience shop seven-eleven beside the hotel, western & local food restaurant just opposite the hotel.

AMAN A.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Good location for shopping and food
Large size room,clean and convenient

YU C.
Taiwan
August 16, 2013
Valuable accommodation in Macau
Friendly staffs, clean room and good location
Good place for couples or singal, it locates in the place where is a little bit far from city centre, but still has shops n restaurants in the neighbourhood. it's our third time to go Macau, also the third time to stay in Royal Hotel.

Fong H.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
A value for moiney hotel
Cleaniless, Security & Economical
It was only a night stay. But, we were given a free upgrade to the premier room. Room was clean, big and its definitely a good one if you dont mind not having a casino in your hotel.

Lynn C.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Comfortable, Nice Staff
Nice Staff, Comfortable stay, nice location
Comfortable stay, nice location, cheerful and helpful staff.

Pornprapa W.
Thailand
August 16, 2013
Comfortable room with a tub
Tub, shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and near the city attractions
The room was very big, clean and comfortable. Comparing to Hong Kong with same price or more, you will get a much smaller room without a tub. I love that most hotels (3 stars or up) in Macau provide free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminals.

AGUS S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Worth the money
Clean, Good shuttle buses, good price
I was very satisfied with my stay at Royal Hotel, there are regular shuttle buses from the very terminal, and to some other attractions in the city. If you want to go somewhere further, just take the bus to the ferry terminal, and then take another bus of the hotels u want to go to. This hotel is not far from Grand Lisboa, we had a nice walk after midnight.