Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

satish J.
India
August 15, 2013
I had a great time at royal hotel
location, clean and good service
location, clean and good service

Denny W.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2013
View not good.
Cheap, near central.
Overall for this price, it is cheap and good enough for our one night sleeping. Unluckily, there is a building under construction beside our hotel. So the view is not good. And chinto a little bit dirty.

Claire S.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2013
Excellent value for money
free upgrade, cleanliness, friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay last week. We received a free upgrade. there was also free shuttles around town and to the ferry and airport links. Everyone was very friendly within the hotel. The pool and gym facilities are excellent too. Highly recommended.

RONALDO F.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
nice stay in macau
room, staff service and friendliness
Everything is fine except for the breakfast where I have seen and tasted same food for the 3 breakfast time I have stayed there... I think if you have visitors from other countries, you should prepare some specialty food for them.

Marcos F.
Spain
August 14, 2013
Good Hotel, Lazy staff, Good price
Good quality price, good location, nice coffee

Yik C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Not convinient
clean, boutique, soft bed
It was average. The hotel lobby was filled with people and was smoky. The location is not convinient. It is not a 5 star hotel.

Rizza L.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing.
Clean, Very accomodating staff and friendly
Overall very well. We had room upgraded. Vicinity to the shopping areas is very good. Shuttle bus are frequent and the staff are very accomodating. Only gripe are the noisy guests from other rooms which is not the fault of the hotel.

wan W.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
fun. relax, enjoy
Near restaurant, casinos and parks
Room clean, the staff very nice & the shuttle bus is very convenient.

sue Y.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Quiet & clean place
nice stay, friendly staff and shuttle bus

Jennifer H.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
good location
good location, nice room, friendly staff
good location, nice room, friendly staff will definitely come back