arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12076 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Jaspreet T.
India
July 31, 2013
nice and relaxing
shuttle service, friendly staff, spacious room
Very pleasant stay. The rooms are very neat and clean. Big bathroom with a not very big bath tub.

5.7 Antoine P.
France
July 31, 2013
OK hotel... but don't expect too much
Location, clean rooms, view
The hotel rooms are OK, clean and the size is standard. The hotel is quite centrally located, although not in a busy area. If you manage to get a good price, it is a fair value for money. However the staff is extremely slow: the check-in took us 30 minutes, whereas there were only 2 persons in front of us... And since it is a small street, it is quite hard to get a Taxi from the hotel. We can recommend it, but don't expect too much.

7 Hou C.
Macau
July 31, 2013
nice and comfortable
comfortable, relax, clean
i think is a nice hotel to stay in and a very comfortable room. As I request a double bed, they give me a queen size bed, however the room is a little bit smaller compare to the other and is a coner room. Overall, is nice one.

6 chan J.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2013
Clean and comfortable room
Clean, convenience and good service
It's a comfortable and nice hotel. Staffs are friendly.

7.7 Choong S.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
Big, clean, simple, luxury
Luxury hotel
Perfect nice for family. Big room. Luxury. Free shuttle bus from airport.

10 Pui C.
Canada
July 30, 2013
convenient and large
clean, convenient and shuttle service
great cake shop, with casino and free shuttle services. quite good for price in macao

8.3 WAI C.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Convenient location at city centre!
Clean, comfortable and convenient! It situates in the centre of Macau and we can easily access to different sight seeing place and dining places. There is a local park for children nearby.
Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet environment yet it is convenient in terms of transportation and dining.

7.3 Lim Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Good
Valuable, comfort, clean
Environment of hotel is good and comfort and it has a small casino as well.

7.7 Selva F.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Great, Easy access and friendly staff
Free shuttle bus available from Ferry terminal and airport
We enjoy our stay here, free shuttle bus is available to and from hotel to ferry terminal and free shuttle bus only available if coming from airport. There is HKD 20 charges each person to airport. 15 - 20mins walking distance to Senado Square and free shuttle bus is available to all the casinos from the ferry terminal.

8.3 Katie A.
New Zealand
July 29, 2013
couple of days in macau
hot high pressure shower, free upgrade, pleasant staff.
I recommend this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean, the bed comfortable, good air conditioning, best shower (high pressure and hot), and very friendly and helpful staff. The pool is great as is fitness center (just cardio machines though)