arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ken W.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Very Nice
Clean, Comfortable helpful staff
We only stayed there one night and it was a good one. Staffs are helpful and there is a shuttle bus to the ferry.

Maria E.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
Value for money
1) The breakfast buffet is great (dimsum is good) 2) The room is comfortable and clean 3) The room is big enough in size
My stay in this hotel was pleasant. It is GOOD VALUE for money. I will continue on booking this hotel for my business trips to Macau.

Hei L.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2013
good location and reasonable price
location, price and cleaningness
good location for the price you pay in Macau nowadays. Easy to go anywhere by foot and shhuttle bus also handy.

YEE K.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Enjoyable, good feel, great
Large room, casino, shuttle
It is great if you compare the room size between hong kong and macau. Definitely macau hotel is value for money

YEE K.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Enjoyable, value for money, great trip
Large size, Enjoyable, value for money
Although it located a little bit far from the major casino but the overall condition is great. It has own casino club inside the hotel. Large size and luxury hotel

Nathawadi S.
Thailand
August 04, 2013
Greatest place
Bell boys Bathroom and Bed
Very comfortable suitatble and convenient hotel.

Tan T.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Comfort, cleanliness and friendly
It is a comfort staying hotel, centrally located and staff are friendly and helpful.
A good experience staying in 5 stars hotel. Fast check in services and good service level. The hotel is centrally located in town, most importantly, the nice food is just by walking distance.

Yuejin X.
China
August 04, 2013
very pleasant
upgrade my room. clean, free shuttle bus around city
it is quite a pleasant experience. we booked through agoda the night before we arrived but the hotel staff was very helpful and called agoda to confirm the booking and upgraded our room. nice experience with the hotel

JooYong L.
South Korea
August 04, 2013
just for biztrip
reasonable, easy to get to city , kind staff
not bad. just for the biz trip. its easy to get a famius place by walk. near hotel, some nice restaurant and wigh reasonalble price.

Dorothy P.
Philippines
August 04, 2013
Great Hotel
Centrally located. Shuttle is provided. Friendly Staff
It was an overall great experience at the Royal Hotel. The staff were mostly Filipinos who have me tips on how to go around Macau easily. Shuttle is provided if you want to go to the casinos and or even to the ferry terminal, if you wish to go to hongkong. It's a 10min walk to Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. Loved their bed, I made the right decision of transferring to this hotel from Fu hua Guangdong, as the latter's bed felt like you're sleeping on a rock.