arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12065 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Ruri H.
Indonesia
July 07, 2013
Nice
Near to Senado square, shuttle bus, fast internet in room
It is nice. hotel has shuttle bus to pick up us from the airport, location near senado square which we like this place. hotel also has fast internet in room.

7.7 HENKIE D.
Indonesia
July 07, 2013
Good hotel, have transfer between Ferry Terminal,
Worth price, have transfer facility, good location
No map or any information in Agoda's information, how to reach the transfer minibus, what is the color of the bus. We have ordered and have paid 1 extra bed in advance, but when we go to the room, they have not prepare the extra bed. Others it is a good hotel.

7.3 Ramaswamy V.
India
July 07, 2013
The room was excellant
Large rooms, clean, free wifi ,large bath rooms
It was just wonderful. The room was large and well lit. It had all facilities needed including TV, fridge, free mineral water, bar,all toiletries needed for the stay. The place was quite as it was away from the city f dreams. There were no casinos here which was a big relief to me. It provides free shuttle facilities to all places. Onlyroblem s there are no restaurants or good shopping area available nearby. Had an Excellant time as it was really value for money

8.3 Isabel C.
Philippines
July 07, 2013
Good stay, will definitely consider staying again
The room was fairly large, hotel is close to nearly everything you need, and free shuttle rides to everywhere are super convenient!
Overall, my friends and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was spacious despite having three beds. Hotel is located on what appeared to be the side of a hill but is walking distance to the Grand Lisboa and nearby casinos/hotels, Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, etc. Free shuttle takes you to the Macau Tower, Taipa island, etc. When checking in, ask for a room facing the front of the hotel -- the back of the hotel has a view of old rooftops. Check drainage of tub in bathroom -- ours wouldn't drain quickly enough when water is on strong. Note also that hotel is near hospital so you may hear sirens at odd hours. Nevertheless, these negatives aren't dealbreakers for us and we would definitely consider staying here again. Staff are enthusiastic and can help you plot out a daily itinerary.

9.3 Ceciline V.
Philippines
July 07, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Many Filipinos that serve, Friendly staff, near in almost any major historical attraction
My friend and I stayed here for two days. When we arrived late at night we were very very tired, and seeing the friendly staff and our beautiful room made us very relieved and happy. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They assisted us to whatever needs we asked since we were very exhausted that night (coming from Hong Kong). The receptionist (Kristine) was fast and Rhandy helped us with our baggage and some information we needed for the next day. I commend the good service this hotel has to offer, and they were very attentive to every guests, which made our stay in Macau great! We'll surely be back!:)

8 Wibowo S.
Indonesia
July 07, 2013
Nice design room, clean and comfortable
Room, clean and free internet
The room design is very nice, large and comfortable, free internet but quite slow.

4.7 Jisun Y.
South Korea
July 07, 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab
very quite/ attentive staff
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)

8 Anton T.
Indonesia
July 06, 2013
a good stay
clean, near shopping mall, mear casino

9 Ria V.
Australia
July 06, 2013
Nice hotel
Free shuttle to ferry. Quiet. Away from casinos
If you just want to relax in macau, this is the best place to be. I requested a non-smoking floor and they gave me one but the floor still smells of smoke though. Near senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Not easy to find though for people who dont know how to read maps. Free shuttle to ferry is a plus. 2 free shuttle to city of dreams every day. Must book. If u missed those schedules, you can always go to the ferry terminal and ride free shuttles to city of dreams. There is also free shuttle to macau tower from city of dreams. Free wifi in city of dreams. If you are looking for usd currency exchange, hotel only exchange $100 usd bill. Have to go to grand lisboa to exchange. Just ride the free shuttle to grand lisboa. If you stay 5 nights there with free breakfast, breakfast becomes repetitive. Breakfast menu does not vary everyday. Overall a relaxing stay.

8.7 LALITA C.
Thailand
July 05, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Hotel provided free shuttle bus / Comfortable room / Friendly staff
Hotel provided shuttle transfer , easy to reach sight seeing. 7/11 and restaurant nearyby hotel with reasonable price. Hotel staff willing to hlp for any information. Can reach "Senado Square" 10 minutes by walk.