arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12079 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12083 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 Lay T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
friendly staffs, comfortable room
friendly staffs, comfortable room, transportation facilities
comfortable room with wifi, they have transportation service to other attractive places and ferry terminal

10 Rhoda O.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
One of the Best!
Its clean, near shopping areas and other tourists spots in macau, staffs are so nice and accommodating.
Superb! I loved it. They were so nice and courteous to us. It's clean, spacious, and nice AC. I will definitely go back! :D

9.3 Hak L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Relax
Walk around 10 minutes to Ruinas, St. Dominic's Church, Fortaleza do Monte and etc and the place quiet. Just cross the road can find few local food store and 7-11.

8.3 Kwai W.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2015
Confortable room but disappointed breakfast
Convenient location, Comfortable room, Good restaurant
Very convenient that located at center of the city. I get a free room upgrade that is a nice and very comfortable room, but the window view is poor that you would not open the curtain at all. The breakfast is fair, we are a bit disappointed when compare with other 5 star hotel. For dinner, the Portuguese restaurant is wonderful, good food , good aatmosphere.

7 Chi F.
Hong Kong
December 15, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel
Efficient and friendly staff

8.3 terry C.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
Always good to be back
Location, clean, nice staff

8.7 Sita B.
Thailand
December 14, 2015
Comfortable and good service
Room comfortable,clean and near to Senado (10min by walked)
Clean and comfortable.

6 ALLEN C.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Good hotel in macau
Location, clealiness and service

6.7 ALLEN C.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Overall nice hotel
Location, service and clealiness

9.7 Wendy L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Delighted by good service
Quiet location,courteous staff with good performance and room cleanliness
First time staying at Hotel Royal and delighted by their good service. From ferry terminal pick-up to check-out, our needs and expectations are fully met. Enjoy our clean and comfortable room with good view. Love the quiet location, a short walk to Senado Square. Just done another booking for coming trip!