Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Queenie T.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Free upgrade. Good location.
The hotel was in a quieter area, but walking distance to a lot of popular attractions.
We spent 3 nights there. Booked 2 rooms for my family. A comfortable bed allowed for peaceful night's sleep. The staff were helpful with recommendations of places to go and how to get there. They gave us a free upgrade as one of the rooms was a cheaper room type. Convenience store and restaurant close by for meals and snacks.

siowai N.
Macau
January 08, 2016
Careless housekeeping
good scent as an unique aroma for hotel. Hospitality. good location
There was one time, a housekeeper was cleaning up the room, but she is a kind of careless. Forgot to fill up the tissue in the paper box. We needed to ask her back to do the vacuuming after she left the room. We have been staying in the hotel for 19 days this time. And , she looked quite new to me. I hope she can improve the next time i stay in this hotel.

Ferry J.
Indonesia
January 08, 2016
Room was large for family with kids
Location, clean, comfort
The staffs gave best services. There is Indonesian food near the hotel

Tin W.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2016
Good food around
convenience, nice facilities, spacious
good in general but a bit far from the bus stop going to the border

Chien K.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Value for money
Value, comfort, relax
Good comfortable and relax. Will return in future.

Pinthita K.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Nice hotel in Macau
Location Cleanliness Big Bed
Hotel provide shuttle bus form Macau ferry terminal every 1/2 hour. Location just ok, About 15 mins walk to Senedo Square. Room is nice and comfort. Bed is bigger than normal king size.

Cyril C.
France
January 05, 2016
2 days in Royal Hotels
Quiet, Fast Checking, Near old Macau
Great Stay in Royal Hotel: quiet location, walking distance to Lisboa and Senado Square. I really enjoy the nice park just near the lightghouse ... Great place to work out in the morning !

SHEAN L.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
stay for 2 nights/
breakfast buffet is nice. staff are friendly. hotel rooms are clean

rhoda O.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Everything great!
My family and I loved our premium adjoining rooms -- clean and elegant. The Filipino staff were helpful and friendly. We hoped to have stayed longer.
Everything went well. The hotel itself and the service was excellent. We will definitely book there again on our next visit to Macau.

gautam D.
India
January 04, 2016
Good Hotel
..
This is a good hotel in the middle of the city. It has quaint cafes around it.