Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

WANG Y. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good place
Large room free shuttle bus from airport
Goo d. Place. Nice staff near the seven eleven
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Lee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice and enjoy stay.
Friendly service,clean room and complete facilities.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

JANET P. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy to go around, close to sightseeing spots.....
Clean, comfortable,family oriented.......good access to public transportation
I first stayed in the Royal over 30 years ago. I came back this time with my children and their families and there are so much memories....that is so valuable.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Nancy L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Relaxing stay at the hotel and very friendly staff
bed is very comfortable for sleeping, staff friendly and accomodating, tour available at the concierge
Although the place is a bit far from the shopping areas, we love the quiet atmosphere of the hotel. Great place to stay if gambling is nor a priority. Highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

WENHUI M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Deluxe Room
Clean, big, and quiet
I had a great time at the Royal Hotel, it is so convient to go shopping, sightseeing and eating, especially the room, it is so clean, quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

CHAO H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
a nice stay
near the pier, free transport, cheap
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Ratno W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel but must checkn in after 3 pm
Large room, good staff and clean
Reviewed May 24, 2013

KWEE Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and spacous roomi
Quick check in and friendly staff and clean room
The hotel is generally comfortable . However, there is no free wifi in rooms. This is the problem for those who wish to wifi. They have to go down to main lobby. Aside from this ,it is a nice hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Worachit R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable and impression
friendly staff, Centrallylocated, Clean room
I think this hotel is very good for staying.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Winter K. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice and affordable
it is comfortable and affordable, staffs are caring and cheerful
Reviewed May 23, 2013