arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12060 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12060 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.3 CHIN C.
Taiwan
May 19, 2013
Only casino is prosperous, other busines are quiet
Breakfast, Room space and amicable service.

9 Hanh D.
Vietnam
May 19, 2013
A relax hotel
Swimming pool, Gym and convinient location
The hotel has a vey nice facility. I love the swimming pool of the hotel. It is vey clean. Moreover, there are changing room and sauna in the hotel.

8.3 Terence H.
Malaysia
May 19, 2013
A 5-star hotel it is
Very Comfortable Room, Attentive Staff, Value for Money
I had a very enjoyable stay at Royal Hotel Macau. Though its facade may seem aged and weary, the luminescence of its 5-stars still shine through through the nice big comfortable rooms and attentiveness of its staff who did their best to ensure my stay was a memorable one. Tip: Free shuttle services are provided to alot of major hotels in Macau, of which some might be close to tourist attractions and sight-seeing locales.

7 Pei L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2013
comfort room
clean and comfortable, not central location

8 Mason L.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
Excellent choice for duration of stay!
Modern, Clean, Has a luxurious touch to it.

6.3 Lerluck S.
Thailand
May 18, 2013
Comfort room but not close to travel place.
1.Big and comfort room and bathroom. 2.Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. 3. most staffs are nice.
Good 1. Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. But we don't know about Macau airport as we commuted only from and to Macau Ferry terminal. 2. Big and comfort room and bathroom. Bad 1. Free wifi (with not good signal) only at the lobby, but not in the standard room. Weird for luxury hotel like this. The lobby is crowded and always no available seats. 2. At my floor, there is a no-smoking sign but strong smell of cigarette in my room. 3. Even the location is not too far from trave places, but it's easy to lost the way even you walk with the map. The road in Macau is such confusing. Good and Bad 1. Free hotel shuttle bus to some travel places, but they only drop off. You need to find the way to go back to hotel by yourself. This is weird to us.

10 luzette T.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
superb
location,comfy room and staff
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and will surely choose again this on our next visit to Macau.

10 Lina L.
Australia
May 18, 2013
Excellent stay, will come back.
Great food, good service, nice casino

9.3 Suryawan K.
Indonesia
May 18, 2013
magnificent
nice and cleanAndluxury
very good, it is easy to go anywhere you like and close to casino or anyother interesting, historical place。and no doubt for night life

9.7 Leizel M.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
Cozy place with great location
Great location, Nice room and comfortable bed, Attentive staff