Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Pei L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2013
comfort room
clean and comfortable, not central location

Mason L.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
Excellent choice for duration of stay!
Modern, Clean, Has a luxurious touch to it.

Lerluck S.
Thailand
May 18, 2013
Comfort room but not close to travel place.
1.Big and comfort room and bathroom. 2.Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. 3. most staffs are nice.
Good 1. Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. But we don't know about Macau airport as we commuted only from and to Macau Ferry terminal. 2. Big and comfort room and bathroom. Bad 1. Free wifi (with not good signal) only at the lobby, but not in the standard room. Weird for luxury hotel like this. The lobby is crowded and always no available seats. 2. At my floor, there is a no-smoking sign but strong smell of cigarette in my room. 3. Even the location is not too far from trave places, but it's easy to lost the way even you walk with the map. The road in Macau is such confusing. Good and Bad 1. Free hotel shuttle bus to some travel places, but they only drop off. You need to find the way to go back to hotel by yourself. This is weird to us.

luzette T.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
superb
location,comfy room and staff
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and will surely choose again this on our next visit to Macau.

Lina L.
Australia
May 18, 2013
Excellent stay, will come back.
Great food, good service, nice casino

Suryawan K.
Indonesia
May 18, 2013
magnificent
nice and cleanAndluxury
very good, it is easy to go anywhere you like and close to casino or anyother interesting, historical place。and no doubt for night life

Leizel M.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
Cozy place with great location
Great location, Nice room and comfortable bed, Attentive staff

Felicitas C.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
Awesome
We had 2 rooms which was connected to each other, no need to go outside and knock for my relatives on the other room. We had a good night sleep and the staff are all nice.

Jariya L.
Thailand
May 17, 2013
Relaxation
Good service, good location, good room
3 nights with this hotel was great. All staffs are helpful and service-minds. There is a public park in front of the hotel. And easy to go to the airport/ferry by a hotel shuttlebus.

maria B.
Philippines
May 17, 2013
Pleasant stress free stay
Staff, location n very clean