arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

GOMEZ R.
Philippines
April 25, 2013
Great! Staff are helpful and friendly.
Located in city center
Great, except that there is no wireless connection in the rooms. Only in the lobby.

Manoj A.
India
April 24, 2013
just ok stay at the hotel . value for moneyl
friendly staff comfortable room and value for money
location did not like. 10/15 min steep walk to casino areas. no complementary wifi in rooms and just pickup from airport complementary rest one has to arrange on ur own and only 2 times in a day shuttle avlb for transfer to venetian casino

YU G.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
comfortable and relax
location , cleaness , good food

Timothy H.
United Kingdom
April 24, 2013
Better than expected
Clean room, shuttle bus to ferry terminal, helpful staff
It was better than anticipated. Hotel clean and not shabby at all. Lobby can get busy at times due to arrival of tour groups. Location is ok if you want to stay in Macau city, not the Cotai strip. Though, hotel could use more staff in the morning to accommodate all the guests.

Weixiang G.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
clean and comfortable
good services
Good hotel, there is shuttle bus to most places. only things is , if there is wi fi service in the room would be better.

Eddy C.
Australia
April 24, 2013
very pleasant, staffs are friendly and helpful
staffs speak good English and very helpful

Naai T.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
Deal of the year !!
comfortable mattress and pillows helping staff
the staff explain us where to go and give us a map which help us a lot. the room is comfortable especially the pillows. we got the promotion price so it's totally value for money we paid. but i don't think they are 5 stars hotel as they said.

Hong T.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Convenient to where I want to go
convenience, tidy and reasonable rates

Ivan N.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
Near to city center and great view
Location, view and convenience
Enjoyed this stay in Macau, the room was very comfortable and has a great view at the highest floor. Given an upgrade by the hotel as the other rooms were not available during the time of check in.

YIAN H.
China
April 24, 2013
Nice view with clean and comfortable room
Nice view, clean envirionment and good employee
Nice and comfortable room But the breakfast is not very good due to few option and alla the opinion we have written down in the opinion card and really hope the hotel could give us some response due to we spend some time writting the opinion There was one cockraosch in my room and we were terrified