arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ivan N.
Singapore
April 24, 2013
Near to city center and great view
Location, view and convenience
Enjoyed this stay in Macau, the room was very comfortable and has a great view at the highest floor. Given an upgrade by the hotel as the other rooms were not available during the time of check in.

YIAN H.
China
April 24, 2013
Nice view with clean and comfortable room
Nice view, clean envirionment and good employee
Nice and comfortable room But the breakfast is not very good due to few option and alla the opinion we have written down in the opinion card and really hope the hotel could give us some response due to we spend some time writting the opinion There was one cockraosch in my room and we were terrified

hyoung P.
South Korea
April 23, 2013
it was more better room than before.
staff, comfortable room and clean bathroom

hyoung P.
South Korea
April 23, 2013
staff were very kind, but i'm not sure it's good.
staff, clean wash room, morning call system
it's okay. i don't have anything to complain. but it's difficult to catch a taxi. Hotel royal doesn't have any shuttle bus.

man T.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
Poor check in and staff is blur blur
have shuttle bus to terminal (free) and airport (pay)
toilet and bathtub stuff feel very uncomfortable.during check-in period the staff is not well in explanation on the booking of shuttle bus to airport.

Gerald L.
Australia
April 23, 2013
Not bad place, but not close to the strip
Comfortable, Clean, Nice
It was a pleasant stay, although the hotel was far from everything. Hard to get a taxi.

Jessie L.
Singapore
April 23, 2013
It turned out much better than expected
big clean room, friendly staff

Rita N.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2013
Very convenience loaction and convenience!
7-11 next door and many restaurant nearby
i go for my husband birthday, but hotel did not provide any free meal or special as per my request. A little bit disappointed and remember last time sheraton macao provide free double upgrade and two more ticket to HK..

Joan L.
Singapore
April 23, 2013
the staff are very friendly
the club is small but good enough for us to play
Great! When we first checked in, the counter staff was very fast and helpful to check in for our group. when we checked out, as there are 9 of us with luggages to go back to HKG, we were asked to queue up for the shuttle service, the staff (Alex) was very helpful and help us to be sitted in the bus before other passengers and also helped us to load our luggages...We appreciate such great service. Keep it up!

Robert B.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2013
Good fun, nice areas
Great staff, comfy room, felt regal