arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12160 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wong L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 08, 2013
Nice and comfortable room
It has free shuttle service to all major attraction places.

Wong L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 08, 2013
Nice and quiet location
Please make sure of the hotel free shuttle service.

NG W.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
I love this hotel. Comfortable room and bed
Hotel price reasonable. Room big and comfortable bed and large bathroom
I love this hotel. Big room and comfortable bed and large toilet. all staffs are friendly and nice. High speed internet access at hotel lobby but no wifi provide at hotel room. walking distance around 8 minutes to Macau Museum and Ruins of St. Paul's. have free shuttles bus service to other hotels and Macau Jetty. Airport scuttles bus available too but need booking early one day before.

TSZ C.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
/
clean, convinent

indiana C.
France
April 08, 2013
efficient
fast,clean,well located

Chong C.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
satisfactory with good service and staffs
close to eating place and cultural old building

Wai L.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
Nice Hotel with great price
Great Price, Comfortable, Sizable
I booked a deluxe double on the exact day I traveled to Macau. I was very pleased with the reasonable price especially during easter long holidays. Slightly crowded lobby when we check in but staff was friendly and welcoming . Bathroom and Bed were excellent, we had a good stay of our first day of trip. There are shuttle service every half an hour and the location is ok, walkable distance to famous tourist spots.

Igor T.
Ukraine
April 08, 2013
nice holiday
clean, in the middle of town, kinda cheap
I was staying just one day in this hotel, andd I like it. The room is big and clean, stuff is friendly.

Gerald L.
United States
April 08, 2013
It was pleasant.
Conveniently located to major attractions, close to ferry terminal, friendly staff, and lobby bakery food was excellent.
We requested for a non-smoking room and they did give us one. But the room smelled repulsively with cigarette odor. They switched us to another non-smoking room and it was fine. We only tried the food at their lobby bakery but their pastries were excellent - Boston Creme Cake & Key-Lime Tart. The janitorial staff were very helpful and friendly. The staff at the concierge desk were also very help with directions to nearby attractions. They need to make wifi available throughout the hotel rather than limited floors. Management needs to come up with policies for those customer who disregard the non-smoking regulations in non-smoking rooms.

Aaron L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
minimalistic rooms with friendly staff
shuttle service to two different areas and ferry, in the city relatively close to sites
R eception was good with a nice bar however room was very basic (i would expect more from a 5 star hotel) view out the window wasn't great, the toilet was quite dated but the bath tub was spacious. bed was huge but it was not comfortable for me.