arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

keh C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
good hotel
1) clean room 2)quiet surrounding 3) friendly staff

BRIAN L.
United States
April 05, 2013
GREAT VALUE
Price, Very Clean and descent distance to my Events.
Very great value for the money for a 5 star location just very centrally located and hard to get cabs but they do have a shuttle. I would recommend this location to my friends.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
acceptable room
good environment

Wai C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Acceptable Room with this price
Room is okay large
Acceptable room and hotel service, just those staff at door front not so smart, as i need to catch a cab myself and he not assisting me at all...

pang A.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Reasonable price and big space
convenient eating place in the surrounding area, walkin distance to
Staff are very friendly and would guide us to the good place to eat and good place to shops . the hotel itself is very cosy, not very crowded. one thing we like is able to have meals around the shop house.

Wah C.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
5 star hotel at reasonable rates
comfort, cleanliness, TV Programmes
Shuttle bus is not regular. Wifi is only available in the lobby and executive floors. Internet access in rooms are via LAN cables. Casino is not crowded and has some of the newer slot machines. Need to walk about 5 to 10 minutes to nearest Bakery. Gym has not weights machines

Hooi L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Comfortable room
Clean and quiet
stayed for 2 nights. Nice and quiet surrounding. Mainly travelled by taxi. Hotel shuttle bus route mainly to casinos.

Suryanaga T.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price!
Location, Room, Affordable
Actually the only unpleasant thing when i arrived at the frontier between China and Macau, i got little bit trouble to go to the hotel because theres no shuttle bus from the frontier. So after i read the review from Agoda, i choose to go to because people told theres shuttle bus from Royal Hotel and Venetian. but after that i asked the bellboy at Venetian and he said theres no shuttle bus from Royal Hotel. So he give a suggestion to me to take a shuttle bus go to the ferry terminal and from that finally i found the Shuttle to Royal Hotel. But after that everything going smoothly and very pleasantly. The receptionist with name give me free upgrade room to be Premier Room. which i can use wi-fi even insiede the room. And overall with the price i payed this hotel totally worth it and i will tell my friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Macau.

Hwee B.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Okay hotel. Small casino
Near restaurant and shopping. Shuttle bus service available

siah C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
it was ok
price, size of room, location