arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12079 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12079 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Loh Y.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
not value for money
nothing in this best.
no so good .

andre M.
United States
June 12, 2015
Service with a smile
The front desk staff is very efficient at this hotel! I have stayed at Macau Galasy and MGM and Beverly Plaza and Star world hotel, yet my personal experience is that Royal Hotel staff do their best!
Very peaceful and comfortable! I have stayed there over the years many times and the service is second to none! Andre from San Francisco

Loh T.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Value for money
Clean, room wifi free, free upgrade
The location is a bit off from all other casino, but near to attraction

Wenxian L.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Satisfying stay
The hotel is strategically located, excellent service from the hotel staff and value for money
It was a great stay. The hotel is definitely value for money and located within walking distance to the main streets of Macau.

napoleao A.
Portugal
June 10, 2015
It's old but everything are under good main
It's clean. It's comfortable. It's well located
Quiet surrounding. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance

chakkrit P.
Thailand
June 09, 2015
Good Location
Location Comfort Bus

Timothy H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area.
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.

Timothy H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.

Joshua G.
United States
June 07, 2015
A gem away from the party
quiet, fancy, clean
This hotel is far away from the glitter and noise of the huge casino hotels...it is a nice and safe place to see Macao as not just Baccarat and craps. Fado is a nice Portuguese restaurant inside... but it is expensive. this is closer to the historical and regular life on the island, while being marble and class.

HUEY K.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Comfortable Hotel, shuttle bus to town
Free Shuttle bus to town,next door hv 7-11 and some resaturan
Good,a lite bit far from hotel to tonw,but hotel lobby hv free shuttle bus is the best thing..