arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Alice M.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Family Vacation
Excellent accomodation.

8 Alice M.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Family Vacation with Royal Hotel
Room is spacious and equipped with all necessity. Walking distance to Senado Square and may just catch a cab to any place of interest. Cafe are just next to Hotel.

9.2 Chia-An L.
Taiwan
May 30, 2016
Excellent
the room is great. and also the staff are nice and very helpful.

9.2 HIU T.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2016
Better than expected
Location is not very good but it is expected when I booked.stayed at 11th floor it seemed as new renovated, clean, new and nice room. I checked in at near midnight so got upgraded to delux. Satisfied. Good value for money compare to those casino hotels.

8 KISHOR B.
India
May 29, 2016
.
.

9.6 fe R.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Very gracious staff
We booked into this hotel for its location and for the reviews we read. It is right at the old And historic Macau that we just walked around. Going to the strip to explore the casinos was easy since there was a shuttle that brought guests. Our room was clean and comfy. But we were more than proud that there were several Filipinos staff they were so accommodating and gracious. Likewise the reception desk staff were good and helpful too. I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends.

4 Samuel S.
Canada
May 27, 2016
Rude
I had an accident when I stayed in hotel. The sauna room lighting was so dimmed and I sat on the heated area by accident. The pool superintendent was not trained to handle accident and the first aid kit did not have medical ointment to handle burnt accident. When I asked for medical reimbursement, they refused. I sent the s eco do email, but they never replied. It's a very disappointed. Highly not recommend to stay this hotel

7.6 SZE C.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2016
Travel
Travel

4.8 Sandra V.
Macau
May 25, 2016
Lice Hotel, many unpolite mainland guest
Lice Hotel, many mainland customer very unpolite, and the room have Lice.

10 Jasweer S.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Worth the stay
The hotel is beautiful, good location if you are looking to stay in Old Macau and really worth the money- try booking premium upgrades as it comes with food and drinks - it works out very cheap!