arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Hui O.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Comfortable Beds & Clean and Peaceful.
Cleanliness, Wide Beds, Comfort/Peace
Everything that we needed after a tiring day of shoppings. To me, room space, Comfort of Beds/Rooms, Toilets are the most important of all. And Royal Hotel just emphasis on all these that I needed! Overall is so Perfect!

Thng M.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Royal hotel review
The comfort of the hotel room and th fact that the hotel was near numerous tourist attractions.
Not bad,

CASSANDRA C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
good value of agoda promotional rates to stay tis
considering cheap and good location and central located

Loh Y.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
not value for money
nothing in this best.
no so good .

andre M.
United States
June 12, 2015
Service with a smile
The front desk staff is very efficient at this hotel! I have stayed at Macau Galasy and MGM and Beverly Plaza and Star world hotel, yet my personal experience is that Royal Hotel staff do their best!
Very peaceful and comfortable! I have stayed there over the years many times and the service is second to none! Andre from San Francisco

Loh T.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Value for money
Clean, room wifi free, free upgrade
The location is a bit off from all other casino, but near to attraction

Wenxian L.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Satisfying stay
The hotel is strategically located, excellent service from the hotel staff and value for money
It was a great stay. The hotel is definitely value for money and located within walking distance to the main streets of Macau.

napoleao A.
Portugal
June 10, 2015
It's old but everything are under good main
It's clean. It's comfortable. It's well located
Quiet surrounding. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance

chakkrit P.
Thailand
June 09, 2015
Good Location
Location Comfort Bus

Timothy H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area.
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.
15-20mins walk to tourist attraction area. Shuttle bus provided to the ferry station. From there we took another shuttle bus to places we want to go.