Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 311 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SANG L.
South Korea
December 25, 2012
Decent hotel and service with a smile
Spacious room and bathroom
i stayed in this hotel as the first time in macau. staff are willing to help. i think this hotel is especially good for couples for a leisure trip. casino is impressive in the 1st and 2nd floor.

Lee L.
Singapore
December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious n sea view. Good location
Friendly staff n comfortable stay
Very self sufficient n no need to go out of the hotel. Nice pool n good location

Jovin N.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Nice room
Bigroom
Very good rooms, very big and spacious. There is karaoke set inside the room, but too bad the water bottle too smalll. There is microwave and rice cooker, very convenience for family trip, the very amazing thing is the toilet is auto and th seat always warm

SHEO N.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
Excellent hotel that you wouldn't want to miss
suite room, comfortable bed and nice night view
I have stayed in the hotel for one night with my family. My brother had purchased a pay movie but there was no image initially. We called the hotel staff but she was not able to fix the problem. Eventually, we managed to figure it out ourselves. The staff needs to be trained in this area. Nonetheles, the overall experience was excellent. I will stay there again for my next visit.

Melvyn L.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
great hotel with a very amicable front desk
large area, amicable staff
Pity about the speed of wifi. Moreoever it is expensive, usd15 per day

Sharon S.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel
Spacious suite
i booked deluxe suite and the room is super nice and comfortable, the rooms is spacious and its separated in 2 parts, one for the king size bed with lcd tv and another to chill with friends/family with l-shape sofa and lcd tv. their room service also good and fast. but the wifi is not for free and this is a bit of disappointed.

Kaiwen T.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Great place to stay
Free dinner buffet, casino, great suite!
the stay there is very good, the rooms are in 2 parts. one for the bed and another to chill with friends/family.

Li N.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
Great location with good view
The hotel is nice, clean with a good location
The hotel is nice & clean. Service is good. Location is good as well.

Marilyn L.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
comfortable hotel rooms
spacious rooms
love the hotel rooms being very spacious and comfortable. except that i have a little trouble getting the ferry tickets as i am only given 2 free tickets but i have other family members and they have to purchase their own tickets and we are unsure of which ferry we will be taking back to hong kong... thus i would suggest that when booking in the future, please state the ferry name that we will be taking back to hong kong.

FUng C.
Hong Kong
December 09, 2012
very neat n tidy well maintained hotel
neat and tidy
room condition are great. Spacious and well maintained.