arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

LAM K.
Malaysia
December 03, 2012
great location
friendly staff and spacious room
i love everything about the hotel. no complaint at all for sure will stay here again. good job!

Ting H.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Comfort,good service,great location
Transportation just in front the hotel for you to go round Macau
Lovely hotel with smiley staff,friendly,helpful service,reasonable room spaces,equipped with necessary Needs of guest in room,easy go location and hotel bus pick up point just in front for you to go round Macau FOC,and just minute nearby to walking street and famous tourist visit places,safe ,warm and confidence Hotel with reasonable charges

Erlinda R.
Philippines
December 01, 2012
Great location and good service
clean and big room, good breakfast
We had a nice time at the hotel. The location of the hotel is a plus being close to the Senado square and the casinos. The hotel itself is clean with big rooms and we were lucky to have been given a high floor with a nice view. There are other shopping areas around the hotel not to forget the very tasty Margaret's egg tarts just across the street. The shuttle service of the hotel to the ferry terminal and the City of Dreams casino is good. You don't have to wait a long time as it comes eery 15 mins and 30 mins respectively. Breakfast is good even if most of the food is the same everyday.

Anna L.
Malaysia
December 01, 2012
great location and spacious room
clean comfortable room
This is a good hotel. The location is great, within walking distance to shopping area and also casinos. The hotel is clean and comfortable . The room is very spacious with 2 big beds. The staff also very friendly and helpful. Check in process is fast and easy . I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I go back to macau.

LOO L.
Singapore
November 29, 2012
Good Service and Good Location
easy to walk around
We had a warn stay at the hotel, will recommend to our friends.

CHAN J.
Malaysia
November 28, 2012
Great location
Easily accessibility
the bellboy is very helpful but the staff from the restaurant are not friendly.

MEI T.
Malaysia
November 28, 2012
Great location
Spacious and big room.
I am happy with everything,except for the staff who called me at 7am plus to change the deposit receipt which according to him, it has been issued wrongly the day before. At that point of time, I am still sleeping. I think the staff should know when it is the right time to call.

Huey T.
Malaysia
November 27, 2012
Good hotel
Clean and comfort
The location of Hotel is good, near by the famous attraction only with walking distance. The hotel rooom is well maintained everyday, clean well. Overall the room is clean and comfort.

EE T.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Great location
Spacious room
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean. Breakfast that included actually not much variety but still can b consider okie for us. The location is stategic. Free shuttle bus too.. We will cum here nxt time too

ZI C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Great location
This hotel is very near to largo senado and to most of the casino. The staff are very friendly and ready to help! I will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Macau again!!! However, the shuttle bus is late. It's the earliest bus to the ferry terminal and it did not turn up on time.