Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Thuy H.
Australia
October 30, 2012
Good location and great service
Close to most attractions
Great service - everyone is very helpful good locations - close to most attractions

April T.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel for a good price
very accessible, clean, efficient staff
My family enjoyed our stay here. Everybody was nice and helpful. The facilities are ok and good enough for people on vacation.

Sally B.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2012
Lovely lobby but the room needs a make over
Good location
close to grand lisboa and centrally located. hotel provide free shuttle service to/from the ferry harbour terminal, look out for the lisboa/grand lisboa/sintra mini bus, the stop is located to the left of the taxi stand (at the front of the terminal). within walking distance to senado square, lisboa and other casinos located in the centre. shuttle bus stop to city of dreams (cod) is situated right outside of the hotel. from cod, there are shuttle buses to other casinos.

Marie R.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
Great location & great service
Very near Senado, clean hotel, nice food (breakfast)
Very accessible to the shopping areas & the staff were accommodating! Will surely stay at Sintra again!

SIEOW L.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and very good location
Great location
room is very clean and tidy. comfortable bed so we have a good rest.the reception staffs are friendly and helpful.

Jane T.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Good location, nice n clean room
the location good. bath tube avail
everything was perfect but shuttle service indication is misleading from the ferry terminal picking point. if you want to get the frre shuttle bus to sintra, do please broad the bus which indicate lisboa.

Jane T.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Great Hotel
Clean and big
Everything was perfect but shuttle service indication is misleading from the ferry terminal picking point. If you want to get the frre shuttle bus to Sintra, do please broad the bus which indicate LISBOA.

Suzette B.
Philippines
October 27, 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Great location, big rooms
We had a great stay in this hotel... Cleanliness wise it wasn't perfect. Huge room and quiet surrounding.

LEE K.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Nice hotwl
Good location ans friendly staff
The tourist attractions are just stone away. Staff are friendly and helpful

Sze T.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Great location. Big room.
Very good location.
We got a free upgrade to Deluxe room upon our arrival. Fast check-In, the room is big and clean. Comfortable bed we have a good rest after a tiring day trip. The hotel location is good and most of the attraction places are within walking distance. The reception staffs are friendly and helpful. We will definitely can back again and recommend this hotel to our friend.