Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

thelma G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
honest and helpful staff
centrally located
it's a hotel that the location and staff matches with the price excellent for travellers who love to go around and stroll bec it's near everything - casinos and shopping
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Francis P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location
provide shutter bus service to most tourist area and ferry terminal free of charge every 15 mins.
the hotel is located in the tourist areas and very convenience, a lot of shops for eating and near casinos. the hotel staff are very friendly and the bell boys near entrance are very helpful. the important thing is there are free hotel shutter buses to travel around macau free of charge. the buses service are very efficient with every 15 mins 1 bus will come. you can use hotel bus or other hotel bus and it is free. even the bus was not full with few persons the bus will go. room was of reasonable size and price was reasonable, clean. we stayed 1 night and travel to hong kong the next day by ferry.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Lim C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Moderate room but good location
Value for money
Great location as some tourist attractions are also within walking distance. Accommodation in Sintra Hotel is considered value for money as it is comfortable, convenient and affordable. The room is clean and comfortable . The service is good ,friendly and helpful staffs. I am sure will recommend it to my friends who wish to stay in Macau.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

SIOW C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location
there's convenient shop (7-11)at less than 1 min walking distance, restaurant all around the hotels....
Reviewed September 07, 2012

pharm N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Strategic location, nice room, good service
In the middle of Macau, spacious room, free wifi at room, free shuttle service to city of dreams and Macau ferry terminal
Strategical location. near to major shops, eg. Magarate's Cafe, Senado Square, bus stops. Spacious and clean rooms. Good counter service. Free wifi at room. Provides free shuttle service from/to Macau Ferry terminal as well as Grand Lisboa Hotel/ City of Dreams Taipa. Bus at every 15min.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

DENiZ I. from Turkey
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
superb location
helpful staff
its in great location 3 minutes distance to grand lisboa, so much helpful staff, spacious room, but little bit old design need to be renovation.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Jean N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Good service & very convenient
Good location for sightseeing,food & of course a few famous casinos just a few minutes walk away. Hotel rooms are good but just a bit noisy as we got a room just beside the lift. Had stayed this hotel quite a few times & I felt that service provided was the best this time. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Hazelita M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice, cozy hotel with accommodating staff.
Great location! near Senado Square and shuttle buses to/from other hotels/casinos stop right in front.
We had a wonderful stay in Sintra. There was a warm welcome accorded to us and we were oriented on how/where to go for sightseeing, shopping and dining. Our room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Toon O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
budget hotel
clean, nearby all tourism spots
worth for money. but i will try others for nx time. wifi is bad.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Simon W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
good service, friendly reception, good location
this hotel location is good, very near to all places, do not need to pay for trips from airport to hotel, take bus 88 from airport to hotel next door and just walking distance to sintra, bus provided to galaxy and city of dreams
Reviewed September 06, 2012