arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Ismael J.
Philippines
September 04, 2012
OK hotel, Good Location
Located at the heart of Macau, Helpfull Porters
While the room is on the small side, and appears to be old, the staff are friendly, especially the porters. There's a hint of smoke in the main lobby, but in the room, there is none, as we got the non-smoking room. Breakfast offers a good selection of food, and is actually good.

7 mei C.
Malaysia
September 04, 2012
Good Service Hotel
near places of interest
the staff is so friendly and helpful. the location is strategic and near to places of interest.

8 yanti S.
Indonesia
September 04, 2012
Great location
Great location with free shuttle to ferry terminal
This hotel offer great location, very near to Wynn hotel and grand lisboa. They also have free shuttle buses to city of dream, ferry terminal, etc. the room is old but clean and spacious. Price is also very reasonable...

9.7 Heart G.
Philippines
September 03, 2012
Good location and great service.
My husband and I appreciate the cleanliness and orderliness of the room. The staff are well trained. The location is very near the the tourist spots in Macau.
We love to stay at the hotel because of its very relaxing ambiance. The bed is really perfect for a long day of walk in Macau.I will recommend to my friends if ever they will be visiting the place.

6.7 Rachel L.
Canada
September 03, 2012
great location but small room
great location
old hotel only few staffs could speak english small room but great location close to the wall and all the casinos in macau island

9 LeanHong L.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
Great location and large room
great location, king size bed, clean and large toilet
very good location - near to Senado square and other tourist locations such as shopping and restaurant. Very near to the bus terminal. Good service - can get good advice from the doorman though the receptionists were as helpful, shutter bus. Very reasonable room rate for such a good location and large room.

8.3 Hendra S.
Indonesia
September 03, 2012
Very good service, perfect location
the shuttle bus need to be added more.
perfect location, clean room, good service, but the shuttle bus need to be added more.

8.3 Safina K.
Thailand
September 03, 2012
easy access with free shuttle bus and nice room
nice room. free shuttle bus from the ferry and to and from City of Dream
it's a pleasant stay.the room is nice. the hotel is pretty good size, not too small and not too huge . the amenity is good. i think i made the right choice to stay here. i took the ferry from hkg, there is a free shuttle bus from there to the hotels. also a free shuttle bus to and from the city of dream,where the venetian is just right across.

8 Woon L.
Singapore
September 03, 2012
Reasonably priced accommodation
Comfortable, convenient and affordable
Accommodation in Sintra Hotel is considered value for money as it is comfortable, convenient and affordable. The hotel is one block from the Grand Lisboa Casino and five minute drive to the ferry terminal. Some tourist attractions is also within walking distance.

9.7 Hon L.
Malaysia
September 03, 2012
I like this hotel.
Well decorated room and value for money.
i have stayed here before but that was long ago. but they have maintained a good standard and it doesn't look any bit old. well, it has a bit of a traditional décor. it has a good location. you can walk to senado square and just outside the hotel is the dropoff and pickup for shuttle buses to cotai hotels and casinos.