Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

july L.
Singapore
August 04, 2012
Great room and lovely customer services
Central location to Sedona Square and Casinos
A bigger shuttle bus to ferry terminal will be more appropriate as many travellers are free and easy travellers. To have a shuttle bus from international airport to pick up the hotel customers

july L.
Singapore
August 04, 2012
Good room
big and comfortable bed
The hotel is very clean and comfortable spaces. And the customer service is very good when called to have additional pillows. It is a very good hotelt to stay with. Next time we will stay there again if go to Macau.

july L.
Singapore
August 04, 2012
Big room
Big room and freindly staff
big and comfortable room. Customer service is good and provide support when requires additional pillows for my kids. The kids are enjoyed the stay. The room is also clean and spacious for kids.

NEE K.
Malaysia
August 03, 2012
Good Location
The location is good
it is near in the city area, very convenient, the hotel room is clean and tidy too. i am satisfy with it

Piromsakdi L.
Thailand
August 03, 2012
reasoable priced & well located hotel
Loccation,easy to move arond
The location of the hotel is a great plus .Senado squre is just less than 500 metres from the hotel. There are many eateries & casinoes located around the hotel.Also very convient to go shopping.moreover there are many bus routes around the hotel

CHIEN C.
Malaysia
August 03, 2012
Good location & hotel room is big
Overall is good. Hotel location is good,provide free shuttle from ferry terminal to the hotel. Walking distance to casinos & eateries. Hotel room is big,clean and tidy. Toilet with bathtub and full set of toiletries. But the room has a little bit of carpet smell.

Antholyn V.
Philippines
August 03, 2012
very nice hotel
location
stayed with this hotel twice. will surely come back again and again.

Simeon A.
Philippines
August 01, 2012
A nice hotel right in the center of everything!
Location, Room and service
My partner and I stayed here for a night coming in from Hongkong. I was surprised that the hotel has undergone renovation since the last time I stayed here a couple of years back. The rooms are warm and homey with sufficient lighting. The cable channels are extensive and wifi is free and strong. The hotel location is another strong point. Senado Square and the Casino strips are 5-10 minutes leisure walking in opposite directions. Regular shuttle bus appears every 5 minutes to take you to and from the Maritime Ferry Terminal. I strongly recommend this hotel to those who are on mid scale budget who wants the comfort of a "real" hotel and the advantage of location and transportation.

Tsang H.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2012
A convenient and reasonably decent hotel
convenient and clean
The hotel is small but is within the downtown area. It is convenient and within walking distance to many various casinos and shopping centres. The room is reasonably clean although the hallway does smell somewhat like an old building. Service is good and staff are helpful.

Julaluck P.
Thailand
August 01, 2012
Great Location
great location
near senado square. the staff are cery lovely. the room is clean.