arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 Yew W.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
English Speaking Staff
Walking distance to most attraction
lobby is small, for executive room is also quite small, but staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean, free breakfast is ok, very easy to travel around. maybe will try other hotel because this is my first time stay in maccau

9.3 Arlene C.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
Great family bonding at Sintra Hotel
at the center of the tourist spots in macau, good eating place at the back of the hotel, personable staff, no frills hotel
It's my third stay in sintra and perhaps i will not look for other hotels except this one.Their english speaking staff are very courteous, always responsive to all your queries. They can even break down your bills willingly. At the back of the hotel is a restaurant that is open till l0pm serving roast chicken, pork which is what my picky grandson likes.And also a fast food serving siomais is also in the same building. Good for children.Needless to say, senado is a walking distance and all the new hotels in cotai can be reached via City of Dreams bus. you just have to know how to inter connect the hotel buses in order to visit interesting tourist spots.

8.3 John T.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
central location
central location, with lots of eating places, rooms are spacious and clean
Good value for money, hotel is located near several bus drop off and pick up points. Buffet breakfast spread is good.

8.3 John T.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Great location
Value for money, Central location, spacious room
Located in Macau city, lots of free shuttle bus to other casions, good breakfast fast (for the price). Walk to major tourist attractions, friendly staff.

9 Chen L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2012
Strategic location and clean room
Near to cainos, Yaohan shopping complex amd a 7-11 convenient store
Wonderful stay nice and helpful staff. Hassle free check in and check out. Suoerb Hotel.

8.3 Chen L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2012
Strategic location and clean room
Covenient
strategic lovation. close to amenities. casinos nearby. yaohan shopping complex and a 7-11 conevenient shop neraby. good connectitivity to pier and airport with free bus service. recommend for quality stay.

4 wong S.
Malaysia
June 18, 2012
Nice hotel but bad service frm front liners
Comfortable room
We stayed for a night there. And as we planned to visit taipa island, we checkout early at 9am. After checkout, only we realize that our camera battery flat. Thus, we asked for the courtesy of the hotel reception to help us to charge it or any plug that can b used to charge. The receptionist straight away rejected us and say we are not allowed to do so and they had no extra point for us to charge. Even we did c there's three points there. Thus, we asked for the help of bell boy, then he say we can charge it at the other end but we had to take care of it. SO we sat down and charge. We were watched by a security guard with a very rude manner. Won't be going to stay in d hotel in future

8 Li L.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Hotel don't look like is three stars
Room Is comfortable
We enjoyed our stay there, the staff were friendly, location is convenient near to the famous Portuguese tarts and walking distance to famous spot like st Paul.

7.3 Andy W.
Malaysia
June 18, 2012
Central of everything.
Near to all the casinos, foods, shopping. This is our 3rd time to Macau and the 3rd time staying here. we just love it's location.

10 Wai C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2012
Very nice hotel
Very close to the center of Macau
Rooms are big with great amenities. Location was great as well. Fairly close to the Grand Lisboa casino. Can do your shopping without any problems as well.