arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Shu S.
Malaysia
June 22, 2012
Good services, good workers'attitude
Good location, convenient and clean and neat
The workers is friendly and nice, they are helpful and careful. The services of the hotel is good. The size of the room is satisfactory with clean and neat environment.moreover, the location is great which is located in the city. Furthermore, there has a pick up point for casino's buses, it is really convenient.

Jasmine L.
Singapore
June 21, 2012
Good location with shuttle bus and room is nice
Shuttle bus to prominient area is provided
The room is spacious and service is good. The staff readily help us make reservation for dinner and also tried to get us Taxi.However, Taxi is difficult to get, so take the shuttle bus instead.

Kalaverny R.
Malaysia
June 21, 2012
Fantastic location!
Its nearness to the historic Portugese sites and several casinos like the Lisboa, MGM and Wynn
The location is tops! It was near the Portugese sites of St. Paul's and Senada Square. Food was also easy to access. It was easy to walk around and get back to the hotel whenever we needed a rest.In addition, the free shuttle buses to The City of Dreams stopped in front of the hotel. The full buffet breakfast was very good too.

Eyen C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2012
Great location and good service
Free wifi in the room
The location is extremely great and which is quite near to the famous place in Macau. Furthermore, there has free shuttle bus to various popular places like hotel Venetian, hotel Galaxy and City of the dream (those buses are just stop infront of the hotel). This hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau airport and ferry terminal as well. Last but not least, I'll highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. I will consider to stay there if I visit Macau again!!

Eileen H.
Australia
June 21, 2012
Excellent location, nice rooms and breakfast choic
Free shuttle. Breakfast variety. Large well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, free shuttle transfers, great rooms.

Chen L.
Malaysia
June 21, 2012
Stayable hotel with clean room
Strategic location
located near attraction area such as casinos, shopping complex, eateries etc, courteous staff, nice and clean rooms. strongly recommend if you are looking for leisure free and easy stay.

Mak Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2012
Good Location
Good location, free shuttle bus in front of hotel
The location of the hotel is quite good; within walking distance to the casinos like Wynn and Lisboa. Senado are appr. 15mins walking distance from hotel. There are free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City of Dream that can lead to Venetian infront of the hotel. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. As i only stay for 1 night, this is as much i could comment. Overall, the hotel is quite good and accessible.

Yew W.
Singapore
June 19, 2012
English Speaking Staff
Walking distance to most attraction
lobby is small, for executive room is also quite small, but staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean, free breakfast is ok, very easy to travel around. maybe will try other hotel because this is my first time stay in maccau

Arlene C.
Philippines
June 19, 2012
Great family bonding at Sintra Hotel
at the center of the tourist spots in macau, good eating place at the back of the hotel, personable staff, no frills hotel
It's my third stay in sintra and perhaps i will not look for other hotels except this one.Their english speaking staff are very courteous, always responsive to all your queries. They can even break down your bills willingly. At the back of the hotel is a restaurant that is open till l0pm serving roast chicken, pork which is what my picky grandson likes.And also a fast food serving siomais is also in the same building. Good for children.Needless to say, senado is a walking distance and all the new hotels in cotai can be reached via City of Dreams bus. you just have to know how to inter connect the hotel buses in order to visit interesting tourist spots.

John T.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
central location
central location, with lots of eating places, rooms are spacious and clean
Good value for money, hotel is located near several bus drop off and pick up points. Buffet breakfast spread is good.