Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5288 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

RAMON S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and a hospitable staff
located at the center of macau
Located at the center of Macau, walking distance to Senado. Bus station on trip to City of Dreams is just located outside of this hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and hospitable.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Yoke L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Convenient location big and clean rooms
Big and clean rooms
I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time Im in Macau City. Its convenient and within walks away from Macau's famous landmarks. Hotel service was great and I like our room
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Chong H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice hotel with good service
clean
- It was a short stay for me, as i stay for only one night. For business traveler like us, the hotel provide sufficient necessities for the night. The staffs were friendly and we were able to find our way to casino with their help in showing and guiding the way. The room are a little small as we are bringing big luggage. in the end, the luggage had to be put up on the bed, and we have to squeeze in one single bed
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Joey C. from
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
decent hotel
good location
nice hotel with a lot of good places nearby. short distance to all attractions, casinos, restaurants. rooms a bit small, pretty clean and comfortable. quiet, too bad the wifi not working for 3G devices. staffs are ok but rooms for improvement. Plus points, shutter buses are available just outside the lobby.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Nattakan C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Location
Great Location
Comfortable, Center of town, Easy to transport, Good location and Services
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Sook O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location
friendly staff
Overall the hotel room and location is ok. Nearby bus station. Is very convinent for self travellers. small casino at the hotel so it not too noisy at night time. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, they will give us a clear direction on how to go some place.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

CHONG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location comes with Wonderfully warm services
Its located right to everything interesting in Macau City.
Our stay was most pleasant especially with the Assistant Manager, Mr.Cheong Tuck Kong who personally see to all our needs and offering excellent suggestions to make our trip a memorable one!
Reviewed May 12, 2012

SIEOW L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location and friendly staff.
Room was big and comfortable.
Great location with walking distance to senado square , free shuttle bus to ferry and city of dream . free wifi.Hotel is in very central area close to most attractions place . most of the famous food also around the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Pornthida S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Hotel with Location and Service
Just behind Lisboa
The location is great. Easy to access to Casino and Senado Square. The service is also nice. Bottle water is free of charge. Also have free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal. All is good. I really enjoy staying here.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Yin W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
hotel is close to grand lisboa
The hotel is very old. Furnitures in the hotel room (including bed, cupboards etc) are old. However, the really good point is that it is within walking distance of grand lisboa and lisboa.
Reviewed May 10, 2012