arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5245 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

jidakarn A.
Thailand
March 11, 2012
Good location but small and old room
Location
compare to price, it worth what you get. not a fancy hotel but they offered what you want. nothing much to share

Espen S.
Norway
March 11, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
Staff, room, location, shower
I really loved this hotel as I usually stay in cheaper rooms. Fantastic and worth the dollar.

xia W.
China
March 11, 2012
Good quality/price ratio
Good location
so convenient to most scene and tourist spot, room is clean but bathroom is a little bit old, totally speaking, it's good hotel

Zsolt B.
Hungary
March 11, 2012
acceptable hotel at good location
great location
room is ok, price is a bit high for the hotel

Daryl L.
Malaysia
March 11, 2012
Cheap, Beautiful and Nice hotel.
Good location with a considerable price.
everything was fine. it was so convenient to walk to other streets and casinos. everything nearby is just walking distance.

May K.
Malaysia
March 09, 2012
Old rooms but great location!
location and shuttle service to taipa area.
the room was small and old. the hotel towels were also old. breakfast was a good variety and hotel is just next to a departmental store with good foodcourt food. right outside the hotel is the shuttle service to city of dreams, taipa. people said there is free shuttle to/from airport at the grand emporer hotel which is next across the street from sintra but we didn't try our lucky. anyway, taxi fare was only approx mop70 to the airport. senado square is also walking distance like 10mins and st paul's ruins is just another 5 mins or so.

LISA B.
Indonesia
March 08, 2012
Great location and service with smile
Great location, big room with affordable price
sintra hotel has a good location in macau. we can walk to senado square, st. ruin and many shuttle bus and bus station near the hotel. the service is very good and i was lucky, the room was already ready @11.00 am.

Sheila T.
Singapore
March 08, 2012
Great location
location was good, convenient,about 10 mins wal to Senado Square.
Only stayed 1 night at this hotel,opt for it 'cause ,it's very convenient.Hotel also provide free shuttle to ferry point and checkpoint to Zhuhai.Moving around was easyand also takes about 10mins walk to Senado Square. Staff was friendly ,helpful.

Ching W.
Malaysia
March 08, 2012
A Hotel Worth To Stay
Big and clean room
This hotel is denifitely worth the money. Though it is only rated three stars, it offers at least four stars facilities. The room is clean and big enough. The staffs are friendly and it comes with free wifi. You can take hotel shuttle bus to the pier and it is free. The location is good.

LEE P.
Malaysia
March 07, 2012
excellent hotel again!!!
best location, value for money
After several times staying in this hotel, we are still happy for all the services we have. Or 1st choice hotel in Macao.