arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chan C.
Malaysia
February 22, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
good location
this is my second visit to macau. in my opinion, this is way better than another hotel nearby the area. the staff are friendly and the location is great! senado square and casinos are within walking distance, all famous restaurants and bakeries are around the area as well. the room is cozy and clean

Vy N.
Australia
February 22, 2012
Great location
within walking distances to the big main hotels such as mgm, grand lisboa, wynn, ..
free buses to the ferry, from the ferry, you can catch free buses to all the major hotels

phatcharapa S.
China
February 22, 2012
Great location
location near sightseeing and good serviced
Breakfast is good taste, good service and price reasonable. some rooms smoked on the non-smoking floor.wi-fi is too slow.

Marissa B.
Philippines
February 21, 2012
"Hotel with At Home Atmosphere"
Very accessible.
sintra hotel is our home away from home. it is like our home whenever our family is in macau. it is very accessible anywhere you want to go. it is walking distance to shopping areas like the senado square and yao yohan department store. it is easy to get a ride if you want to go to other hotels and if you want to go to the pier.

Brenda L.
United States
February 21, 2012
Good Location and Clean
Location
I stayed there for one night. The hotel staff were very helpful.

sheila O.
Philippines
February 20, 2012
Great location
free shuttle to cod
loved the hotel. the location was great because it is near senado square and also near big casinos. loved the free shuttle to city of dreams but it would be better if the also have free shuttle to airport. i thought they provide transportation to airport but when we asked, they apparently don't have. all in all, the experience was great.

LEI W.
China
February 20, 2012
Great location
location
The hotel was near to the central of macau where you could find many casinos and resturants. Staff was nice and helpful there but the lifts in the hotel were small and slow.

Camelia S.
Indonesia
February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location
The hotel location and it's facility for shutle bus
the location of this hotel is in the middle of the city,very near to senado square and st paul ruins and street market :) a lot of good food.and have a shuttle bus to city of the dream,macao tower,fery terminal.very value for money

LIOW W.
Malaysia
February 19, 2012
great location and Good value for money
location of the hotel was extremely central and convenient
It is merely minutes walk away from the 24-hour Lisboa Casino which I thought was extremely convenient.

Georgia P.
Philippines
February 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel
Beautiful hotel, lovely room, panoramic view, great food
We had a lively time in Sintra hotel, the staff were all friendly and accommodating. The food is really great...sumptuous. We will definitely stay again here in Sintra hotel when we come back to Macau.