Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Pornpen T.
Thailand
February 16, 2012
Great location
Convenient
we stayed 3 night here. this is our second time. the hotel is clean. the location is great and convenient. there are 7eleven, supermarket, new yaohan department store, etc. nearby. it is near senado square too. the bus stand of city of dream in just in front of the hotel. you can go anywhere free of charge.

Michael B.
United States
February 16, 2012
NIce and clean - Freindly service
the location is perfect...easy to walk anywhere
The Hotel Sintra is very easy to get to from the ferry terminal. You can walk to many of the major casinos and to can walk to the tourist areas - only a few blocks away! Room service was very quick and not expensive

LING P.
Malaysia
February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service & great location.
Selling points
This is a lovely hotel with good service & hotel amenities. It is situated at a great location where we go some places of interest conveniently by foot.

POH Y.
Malaysia
February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean hotel, near to tourist attraction area
Hotel is clean and the room is comfortable. Very near to tourist attraction area like senado square, ruin of st.paul and casinos. Oustide hotel got free shuttle bus to City of Dreams and Venetian. Hotel is worth the price you paid. I will definitely go back to stay in this hotel again. The food served in the hotel is also nice.

Jayne Y.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2012
Lovely hotel in a wonderful location
Great Room service, perfectly located between town centre and Casino strip
Nice large rooms (a refreshing break from HK hotel rooms!) in a good, convienent location between the Casinos and city centre. Regular shuttle service. Clean, spacious rooms. Polite, friendly staff. Great for the price.

thanawich W.
Thailand
February 15, 2012
good location
Near shoping area
good location near senado square and casino lisbou hotel with great staff

Fun L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2012
Great location with big room
Nice location
Room is very clean and hotel is located in city area. Hotel provide bus to the casinos such as the The Venetian and service with a nice smile & very friendly.

sutarno S.
Indonesia
February 14, 2012
Friendly staff.....a little bit old but clean.
center city..
we book 2 room and when we arrive , 1 room not ready so we had to came back 1 hour later..our room just beside to evelator..we ask for connecting room but not available..the hotel staff very helpful and the hotel also had a free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or the city of dream at taipa..the breakfast was ok too..very near to Grand Lisboa Casino..

Phaik T.
Malaysia
February 13, 2012
Good location
Free wifi
the size of the room is acceptable. the location is good. 10 mins walk to senado square, 5 mins walk to grand lisboa, 5 mins walk to margaret's café e nata.

JIANG Y.
China
February 13, 2012
great location but with quite old facility
I like it's location
The hotel locate at downtown, much closer to the shopping mall and walking street . It's very convenient. But it's quite old hotel, everything looks old.