arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5244 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Erlinda S.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Nice stay and good buffet breakfast
Near senado square ,near shopping areas & casino
We had a nice stay in hotel sintra although it is raining when we arrived there, the staff especially the one in charge of the luggage area is good when giving directions and help us without asking him bring our luggages on the shuttle. Only downside of this hotel is one of the free wifi passcode is not working .

7 jessie K.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Budget hotel and good location
easy acess to nearby shopping area.
overall was ok... only thing is that my phone was connected to hotel wifi, but I can't served at all. The hotel should look in to it and improve the wifi system.

8.3 DOOHO K.
South Korea
May 19, 2014
good location and kindly reception
very kindly reception , clean room and good location
very convenient location , so easy to move other site and to close shopping center. senado square is near hotel, easy to move sightseeing macau city. and near many chinese resturants and a good dapartment store would be good place for enjoy. recommend single traveler and family traveler for staying this hotel, you will be more enjoy.

8 SOO N.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
Clean. AWESOME! Near to tourist spot.
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome. Near to tourist spot. Only 5,10mins walk to Dasanpa.
It's was a great experience.i will recommend to all my friend who going MAcau soon. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

9.3 FEDRIZAL D.
Indonesia
May 16, 2014
strategy location near from senado sq, Yaohan mal
Clean, safe and strategy location
Yes : I like it, any how just to imvrove that Lobby is very small with not so good floor in lobby. Thanks

7.3 Lim S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
central of location
comfortable

8 LEONG Y.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Big Room, Big Toilet Huge Bed
Big Room, Big Toilet Huge Bed

6.3 Chua R.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
This hotel is centrally located.
Easy access.

8 chin C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Good Location
Close to tourist attraction, Reasonable price, Big room

8.3 Teng I.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Ideal Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cross to Tourist Attractions
I do not regret choosing this hotel, the location was very ideal. easy to going tourist attractions by just walking can reached. this hotel has provide free shutter bus service between ferry terminal and hotel. Staff also very friendly to guide us how going to the tourist place. just little big despair for not provide breakfast.