arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wai L.
China
March 22, 2014
Very special country, traditional, good casino
Staffs are very nice n pleasant, good value, close to main shopping area
Very comfortable room, very good customer service, good hotel facilities, good to have business trip, very close to main shopping area. Convenienced for traffic

Santi S.
Indonesia
March 22, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice, clean and cetrally located hotel.
Nice room, centrally located, easy access to all areas. Good price.

kaycee B.
Philippines
March 21, 2014
perfect
location, free shuttle bus, nice rooms
Everything was perfect. Definitely go back to this hotel .....

Henry E.
United States
March 18, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel near sone casinos and sigh
reasonable price, near a few casinos, easy walk to restaurants
I've stayed here several times. It seems that the new major casinos are not close to the Sintra...they're in the Cotai area...a cab ride away. Good hotel for sightseeing. I was on a non-smoking floor but the hallways had a heavy odor of smoke.

Eloise F.
United States
March 18, 2014
Accessible,friendly,clean
Accessibility,friendly.clean
I had been using this hotel for over two years now and so far am satisfied

silvia S.
Indonesia
March 17, 2014
it's àmazing!
fast check in and out, very friendly and helpful bellboy, good location (centrally located)
This was my first time experiencing staying in 3stars hotel with such convenient room and all. Everything was perfect. The staff were all friendly and helpful,especially one of the bellboy was really answering all your questions patiently. The room also quite spacious. And it's really near to senado square, ruins of st.paul, and especially very near to Margarets cafe (if you are looking for the eggtart). No regret staying in Sintra Hotel.

Yin Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2014
A good place to rest well after ur long sigseeing.
Centrally located, hotel shuttle bus, big room space.
Nice, clean, bit old fashion furniture, smelly bit, wifi speed can be improve.

Kian C.
Malaysia
March 15, 2014
Good location and clean hotel.
Clean, big room and strategic location. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to port which good point and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Recommended to stay. Slightly expensive if my point of view but very good location and convenience to travel to other locations in Macau and port.

Lena M.
Canada
March 13, 2014
very comfortable and convenience location
good locatio, easy access to public transporation
We have been stayed at Sintra for the last few years. Enjoyed the stay and happy to be there again.

Andrew R.
Australia
March 12, 2014
Satisfactory Stay
Room Size, Room Comfort, Location
They stay at the Sintra Hotel was satisfactory. Check-in was effortless and the staff was friendly. The first room I got was a non-smoking room, but was (1) Near the service elevator and smelt of turpentine / industrial cleaner. Furthermore the room smelt heavily of smoke, so much that I requested a room transfer. The second room I had was smoke free but still close to the service elevator which meant the odd smell outside my front room of industrial cleaner. Otherwise, amenities were satisfactory, restaurant was good but Wi-Fi was average. Satisfactory stay, could be better. Shuttle to the Macau Ferry Terminal was helpful and did save me the taxi fare.