arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Eric N.
United States
February 22, 2016
Outstanding, excellent experience
Had a great time, staff was very helpful and responsive. Called front desk to ask for 2 more towels, maid knocked on our door within 2 minutes and delivered them. Room safe batteries were low, called front desk, within 5 minutes a technician was at our door to replace them. Room size good for HK, best shower we've had anywhere in SE Asia. Close to MTR and anything you would want in Kowloon Tsim She Tsui area - restaurants, street food, high end shopping, local markets, Starbucks. VERY happy with our stay.

Evely S.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
is very convinient.
hospitality, location, price
very conortanle as it is located in the downtown area.

Sheng C.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Good location, has shuttle bus to/from ferry
Transport, Location, Cleanliness
There is shuttle transport from ferry, but unlike the major hotels, there is only 1 bus ferrying to and fro at any time. We waited for about 15mins at the bus terminal. Wait at the side where the smaller buses are waiting, not at the more crowded, big tourist buses side. The hotel name is quite prominent at the side. Besides the shuttle bus to the ferry, a little further down from the hotel you can find the shuttle bus to the huge casinos on the other side of Macau. This shuttle bus service is provided by City of Dreams, so you can make a trip there and explore casinos like Venetian and Galaxy as well. Hotel location is walking distance to Grand Lisboa, that gigantic golden tower that you can easily spot. It's quite some distance away from Wynn. If you wish to visit Ruins of St Paul's, it's about 15min walking distance, which is quite convenient. Hotel room comfort is excellent. No smoke smell, barely any traffic noise from outside. Clean, plenty of room.

Arnold L.
United States
January 21, 2016
None
Location,service and strong wifi

Ai N.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Nice bellboy
Location is good
Return stay at Sintra is better than my 1st experience. They finally gave me a non-smoking room this round, & even upgrade me to a bigger room.

Ai N.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Good location
Location is great, with many shuttle bus to many other casinos.
I had booked a non-smoking room via Agoda, but upon check in, they mentioned that no non-smoking room available, as I did not indicate under special requests. & staff is not very friendly during peak period (I check in on Xmas day). & lots of misscommunications internally.

Joey L.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staffs and breakfast is nice.
Overall was good except the lifts need to be upgraded- too slow and crowded.

CRAIG A.
United States
December 31, 2015
Sinatra hotel
-
-

DIANA T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Perfect Location With Free Shuttle Service
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable Bedroom
First of all, this hotel provides free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Once we arrived the hotel, the bell boy was very helpful. Check-in process was pretty fast and hassle free. Stepped into the room, the room was spacious and huge. Just little bit disappointed with the view given which facing nothing but blocks of buildings. But both of us love the soft and comfortable bed. Location wise, it is so excellent and perfect. The famous Margaret's Cafe e Nata with Portuguese egg tarts is just one block away. Major tourist attractions are so close such as Senado Square (5 minutes away), Ruins of St Pauls (less than 10 minutes) and not far from Casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. There is New Yaohan and Sasa nearby the hotel. Shuttle service to City of Dreams and Shuttle City is just located in front of the hotel. If I return to Macau again, I would love to stay here again.

Elsa A.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
2nd Time at the Sintra
Location, Comfortable rooms and excellent Staff performance
The hotel staff are really nice and friendly. We arrived at almost 11pm on Dec. 24 and check in was a breeze. We booked 3 standard rooms but got upgraded to grand de luxe! Truly a very Merry Christmas for our family. We will back to this hotel when we go back to Macau.