Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kelvin S.
Singapore
December 21, 2013
Big room and very good location.
Location, room and internet
Fantastic location near Grand Lisboa and Senado Square. Breakfast was really good and rooms were comfortable and big Beds were soft and nice and wifi internet was fast

Chin Y.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
it's a sightseeing city
good location
Near to airport,very big room comfortable bed .Location is very good. Near to all the spot area.

Sarah W.
United States
December 20, 2013
Good location and close to the action
Good location, big room, quiet
Our stay at the Sintra Hotel was very pleasant. The room was clean, quiet and spacious and we had a nice view of the city. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of choices and was included in the price of the room. The casinos and central plaza were within easy walking distance of the hotel. There is a free shuttle to and from the ferry. Helpful staff.

WACHIRAPORN R.
Thailand
December 19, 2013
Good location, value for money!
Location, room size & comfort
It was a great stay at this hotel, location is convenience to walk around to some major attractions. Shuttle bus services to the casino "City of Dreams" is just in front of hotel. I will stay this place again for my next visit to Macau.

Wong K.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2013
Location is Perfect!
The bed was very comfortable and helpful staff The amenities were good

Chup T.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Nice holiday period spent with family members
Location, Size of Room, and Service Level of Staff
Good as the service level of staff being provide are acceptable level. Reasonable standard of breakfast meal being provided.

Pak Y.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2013
Convenience location with friendly staff.
Free wifi, friendly staff and convenience location.

Kathlyn Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Glitzy and relaxing
Centrally located to food and tourist spots; free shuttle to City of Dreams right smack at Hotel doorstep
Our stay in Sintra Hotel was fantastic due to its location.. we had 3 nites of marathon shopping in Hong Kong and staying in Sintra was relaxing as it is right smack in town central and makes sightseeing in Macau a very enjoyable and easy. In fact, we took the public transport to all sightseeing location.

Wong W.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Walking Distance to Tourist Spots
Clean room, good receptionist and convenient location
The hotel is just a few steps away from the new Yaohan mall. You may just walk to the Senado Suare and other tourist spots, food is also found nearby such as Margaret Portugese Tart etc. The hotel staffs are friendly especially someone that voluntarily offered helps when we were waiting outside the hotel.

paphada P.
Thailand
December 16, 2013
convenience and comfrotable
nice location, clean, big room and good service
we stay for 1 night but this is the second time for visiting here. it's very convenience because the hotel has free shuttle bus to pick u up and send u back to ferry. the room is ok size. it's also comfortable and clean. it's also easy to walk to senedo square.