arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

TEO S.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Impressed by the hotel
great location, good service, price
Shuttle bus is available from the jetty but not the airport, but just 10 mins walk to the Wynn for free airport shuttle. Great location, near to the casino and point of interest.Food is available!

theresa B.
Philippines
September 27, 2013
Great hotel location
Free shuttle,other.hotel shuttle busses parked infront.ofsintra,good foodfast check in,check out,wifi.in the lobby
Good location,good food,freeshuttle.for.almost all. botel

Tai C.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Value for Money
Superb location, value for money, wifi
Hotel was clean and comfortable, very good location and near major tourist spots.

Bethsaida V.
Philippines
September 23, 2013
Better than expected
Location, staff service, shuttle service
We were not expecting much since it's already an old hotel renovated just recently. To our delight, it fared better than we expected. The central location is great, the rooms are big and clean, staff are friendly and most of all we enjoyed the free shuttle service.

chew S.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
comfordtable, easy access to public transport.
rooom ,breakfast,service
enjoy and comfordtable ,good service ,easy access to tourist sport,free shuttle service to macau terminal right in front of the hotel.

Angela Y.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
Very good location!
best location,convenient to everywhere,comfortable bed
We like to stay in Sintra Hotel so much!The main credit to the hotel is the best location,you can easily reach to Ruins of St.Paul in less than 10 minutes walk,around 3 minutes to Grand Lisboa Hotel.Secondly,in front of the hotel provide the free shuttle bus from City of Dreams (Hard Rocks hotel,Grand Hyatt Hotel and Crowns Hotel),it is a blue bus can bring you to Taipa,very convenient!Besides that,the famolus Margaret's Café is just nearby within 2 minutes walk,never forget to mention that the New Yaohan also nearby there too!!For the entire day of exhauted walk and sight seeing,it is a best time to sleep in a comfortable bed,Sintra Hotel could satisfy my need!the bed is absolutely comfort!and the free wifi also an advantage! This is really a highly recommend Hotel to stay!Don't miss it!

celine C.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
Great location
great location, valued money and bus stop is outside hotel
Great location with valued money to stay. Free shuttle to ferry terminal from hotel support. Easy to attractive place for visit.Staff is polite and helpful.

On L.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
In and out,early or late,home coming
in the CBD,bas shuttle to south island right in front Hotel ,near attractions, .
Hotel is great,room is good,clean.Staff in counter speak and understand English good if you can speak Mandarin and Cantonese.Who say the WIFI is slow.nonsense... please welcome to stay and experience yourself.Good 3 stars hotel

Lee S.
Singapore
September 20, 2013
Comfortable room compare to Zhuhai & Hongkong.
Comfortable room, near casino & good staff performance

ling I.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
Very like the buffer ..many choice of food .
Restourest
The hotel very clean ..the staff very friendly if we asking where the location or information