arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5245 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

David D.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
satisfying stay and central of Macau
clean, comfort, large room
my stay at Sintra was a very good one. The hotel is comfy, staffs are good, and near the Central of Macau City.

Tanida T.
Thailand
August 16, 2013
Good location & easy to connect
Clean room , Best location & Nearby shopping place

Kong C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Nice
Good location near to casino

Kristine L.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Centrally located. Very convenient most especially for those who will arrive from Hong Kong since they provide free shuttle bus from the Macau ferry.
Stay in Sintra was very convenient for me and my fanily since they provide free shuttle from the Macau ferry terminal. It was easy for us than taking the taxi since we have too many luggages with us. The hotel is centrally located, any guest can easily walk going to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, and nearby casinos such as Lisboa and Wynn.

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Nice place
comfortable, tidy room, helpful staff
Sintra Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. There are no casino in the hotel so it is good option if you want some quiet in the hotel you stay. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Center area of the city, a lot of shopping choice
nice staff, good location, good transportation
This Hotel is located in the city area of Macau, which is ideal for tourist. The room are clean and tidy, the check-in process is fast and efficient, the staff are all very nice. I can buy everything I need near the hotel

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
City area of Macau
good location, good service, nice staff
Sintra Hotel is located in the ccity area of Macau, very convenience and easy to access to all major casino in the city. The room are clean and tidy, the check-in process is fast and efficient, the staff are all very nice

Ho L.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable but was irritated by the poor wifi set
Location, wifi, mid range
The checking and out process was efficient and the staff were attentive and friendly. The wifi experiences were bad and un- efficient. I like the preparation and variety of breakfast that changed everyday. The hotel interior was old with insufficient lighting at most places. Overall I was comfortable with the stay and looking forward to some of the improvement.

Thidarat W.
Thailand
August 13, 2013
Convenient & Clean room
Near Shopping center, Located in the center of Macau, Reasonable price
The hotel has clean room, friendly staff, located in the city center,which is easy to go shopping in Seneda Square and other places.

ONG B.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
convenient and alot of free shuttle bus
free shuttle bus, near shopping center and clean