Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

TING C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
City area of Macau
good location, good service, nice staff
Sintra Hotel is located in the ccity area of Macau, very convenience and easy to access to all major casino in the city. The room are clean and tidy, the check-in process is fast and efficient, the staff are all very nice
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ho L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Comfortable but was irritated by the poor wifi set
Location, wifi, mid range
The checking and out process was efficient and the staff were attentive and friendly. The wifi experiences were bad and un- efficient. I like the preparation and variety of breakfast that changed everyday. The hotel interior was old with insufficient lighting at most places. Overall I was comfortable with the stay and looking forward to some of the improvement.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Thidarat W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convenient & Clean room
Near Shopping center, Located in the center of Macau, Reasonable price
The hotel has clean room, friendly staff, located in the city center,which is easy to go shopping in Seneda Square and other places.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

ONG B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient and alot of free shuttle bus
free shuttle bus, near shopping center and clean
Reviewed August 12, 2013

suh T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable
good location, well-furnish spacious room
Is it good location.. take 5 mins walk awalk from senado square price is cheap/reasonable with given location and room std.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Javier F. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good deal
location, room size, ammenities
very good. it is recommended for a pleasant night sleep and enjoy the day visiting touristic spots
Reviewed August 12, 2013

geronimo S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenienty located an price is reasonable
Convenience, value for money & location
Amazing, so many happy memories that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. This trip was humbling experience as i realised that walkong would become my one true love.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Shery D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean and comfy
big room, great breakfast, nice location
Good room, centrally located and friendly staff. But the internet connection is very poor. The tv reception is also poor. They ask $500 deposit when we checked in. Hope they pre notice the customer that we will be needing to do that.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

winarto T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Location, Near Casinos
Location, Free Ferry-Port Shuffle, Value For Money
The best things about this hotel are the location is near from the casinos and tourist attactions. And also the they offering scheduled free shuffle to the Ferry Port. The room and breakfast options was just average.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Sylvia S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and attentive friendly staff
Location, room, staff
Overall it was a good stay with nice clean rooms and friendly attentive staff. I was a bit disappointed to pay for an extra bed with the Grand Deluxe (expecting same standard as the other beds with thicker comfortable mattresses, only to find out that the extra bed was simply an extension of the sofa which was already in the room. Had i known, there would be no need to fork out much extra cost!) Apart from that, breakfast came with my booking, rather wide variety with certain spreads being changed daily. Shuttle buses also pickup passengers and drop off near areas like Venetian / Galaxy/ City of Dreams should visitors want to visit these casinos or switch to shuttle buses from those places to go to Gongbei border (Crossover to zhuhai)
Reviewed August 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: