arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chan H.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
great location to casino & restaurants
got shuttle bus to casino,great location!

Chan H.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
good location to casino and restaurans
good location,comfortable bed!

nicholas S.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2013
Great loction for casino buses
Great loction for casino buses, near all attractions, value for money
I chose the Sintra as I had stayed in Macau previously, and I had to walk to the Sintra to catch the complimentary buses to the large casino resorts on the other island. Good value for money, large rooms, comfortable.

Maria E.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
It was so so
1) The lobby seemed to be somewhat newly refurbished
The hotel stay was so so. The breakfast buffet was not that great (I had a much better experience in another Macau hotel with the same price range). The room showed signs of wear and tear. The room was also small compared to other hotel rooms in Macau. The bed and the pillows were not soft. I will not book this hotel again.

MARIA C.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
we have a great stay in macau superb
clean, near to shopping mall, free shuttle bus,
superb stay and very accommodating receptionist clean room easy access to transportation. well mannered security guards. nice food with good concierge for the kuggage...

Peter S.
United States
August 05, 2013
Very nice, good value for the money
size of room, location,
Everything was good. Simple hotel. Breakfast wasn't spectacular but it was good. The price of the room was great and it was a large room. Very difficult to get taxi's however, but that is all over Macau.

Faye D.
United States
August 04, 2013
Great location, attentive staff , great bfast,
Non-smoking floor, staff, location
Comfortable stay in a deluxe twin, very attentive English speaking staff, centrally located to all activities/ dining/shopping.great bfast buffet. The bathroom had very moldy ceilings due to age and wear,,,need to improve maintenance of bathrooms ...toilet was very low to the ground which proved challenging due to physical condition. Housekeeping service very good and otherwise crisp and smoke free. Would stay again but will request q better non moldy bathroom tub area and ceiling.

grace U.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
very comfortable
centrally located, clean rooms and near the senado square
very comfortable, the bed was big, very neat, free wifi although a little bit slow sometimes, near the senado square 15 mins walk i think.

KA L.
China
August 03, 2013
Nice hotel with nice staffs
new hotel with good service
I have late check in and nice staffs welcome me so friendly. The location is good where I can access many interesting place.

KA L.
China
August 03, 2013
its very nice
its close to central area...near to casino...easy to find any restaurant
its close to central area and near to casino..!!!its also near to the hot travel point...