arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

DOOHO K.
South Korea
July 30, 2013
wide and calm and clean hotel
appearance maybe looks old, but inside room is clean and bigger than i thought. all things are satisfied.
very good access to senado square and fortess. and around is good casino and shopping center

Allen L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 29, 2013
A good hotel to explore places of interest in Maca
Location; food; friendly staff
This hotel is one of the more affordable ones in Macau City and I would rate it a three-star hotel. Don't expect anything fancy and you won't be disappointed. Its location near to the various casinos and also Sanado Square as well as various other spots of interest makes it a no-brainer for those looking for a decently-priced mid-range hotel. There is also a good restaurant on the first floor which serves both local and western fare so you might want to check it out. The only complaint I have is the internet access (wifi) which keeps on randomly disconnecting for no apparent reason whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this hotel other than this slight annoyance which I encountered.

KHOO X.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
wonderful, satisfied
clean, big, near to attractions
satisfying. room was clean and big. friendly staff and easy access to transportation and major attractions

Sawalak W.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Good location
excellent service, good location and clean room
I had a great time in Macau because the hotel is in a good location.

Tee T.
Malaysia
July 27, 2013
Short but nice stay
Nice room, good location and friendly staff
Nice room, good location and friendly staff. The dim sum at level 1 is good. Affordable pricing and friendly staff.

Ralph R.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
easy access to sightseeing
clean affordable centrally located
good, easy access to transportation, there's a bus stop in front of the hotel, near landmarks and other hotels

mutita J.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
High quality
Clean,attraction,night life
Cant speak well english for employer and bad service at restaurant ,no smile and bad habit ,cant communicate to customer and not attention to customer

mei L.
Malaysia
July 25, 2013
nice trip
clean, confortable, friendly
I like this hotel due to it really easy access to all the place, only 5 -10 mint will reach famous tourist place. inform of hotel have few free bus to casino. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful.

Francis E.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
nicely-located hotel
location, shuttle to ferry, and value for money
Our stay in Sintra was ok. If you plan on staying for a while in Macau then this hotel would fit the bill. Be sure to book via Agoda though. It's really near to most of the sights (casinos, St Paul's cathedral ruins, St. Dominic's cathedral, St Andrew's church, Camoes garden etc.). Sintra hotel would be a definite place to consider if you are staying in Macau.

Zhu L.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay
Centrally located, availability of shuttle bus, huge room
Not a very new hotel, but the room is nice and big. Location was near touristy area (Senado Sq) about 10 minutes walk away, and the pick up point for shuttle bus to city of dreams is just outside the hotel. There is also a direct bus to Ah Ma temple.