arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ting L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Comfortable and will come back again
Great location, friendly staff and easy to take the free shuttle bus
Very good. Comfortable king size bed, large and clean room and value for money.

KOK M.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
good value for money
location room bed

TAN Y.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
Enjoyable and Satisified Stay
Good Breakfast options, Nice room and City View

Boon T.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Good location, friendly staff
Location,staff,comfort bed
Good location,but I want book non smoking room, they arrange smoking room for me, there after I paid extra update to grand deluxe,they arrange a noise room for me because the beside building doing the innovation,but they din't mention it.

HONG L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
Conveniece & comfortable stay
Good Bed, Breakfast , location and friendly staff good.
We enjoyed our stay. They are helpful staff to assist us when we need help and information. The room are comfortable and location are good.

KA C.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2013
Good choice in town!
Many restaurants nearby, reasonable price and in town!

Lum Y.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
comfortable, clean room, easy access transport
comfortable, clean room, easy access transport

Jessica R.
United States
April 19, 2013
Good value for the location
Location, price, concierge service
Check-in and out was simple and easy. Great staff and helpful to show the best ways to get to Taipa and where the bus stop was. Great location especially for the price. Only 2 minor complaints: free wifi for guests kept disconnecting me every few minutes and the bed came with only one (and rather flat) pillow. Don't know if I'd stay here for a few days, but overnight it was great value.

cherly C.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
this hotel value of money
good location + big room + good service
when i check in to this hotel about 3pm , they give me last room at floor 11 , im not really like the room ,then i go down for request changing better room, they immediate help me make amendment.from hotel go to senado square just need less than 10mins walking distance.go nearby bus stop just 5 mins walk. Only one thing no good is , hard to look for food.

YU Y.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2013
Convenient location
The hotel is located at the town centre; the room tidy and bigger than expected; the bed is comfortable