arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jessica R.
United States
April 19, 2013
Good value for the location
Location, price, concierge service
Check-in and out was simple and easy. Great staff and helpful to show the best ways to get to Taipa and where the bus stop was. Great location especially for the price. Only 2 minor complaints: free wifi for guests kept disconnecting me every few minutes and the bed came with only one (and rather flat) pillow. Don't know if I'd stay here for a few days, but overnight it was great value.

cherly C.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
this hotel value of money
good location + big room + good service
when i check in to this hotel about 3pm , they give me last room at floor 11 , im not really like the room ,then i go down for request changing better room, they immediate help me make amendment.from hotel go to senado square just need less than 10mins walking distance.go nearby bus stop just 5 mins walk. Only one thing no good is , hard to look for food.

YU Y.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2013
Convenient location
The hotel is located at the town centre; the room tidy and bigger than expected; the bed is comfortable

JAYDEN H.
Malaysia
April 18, 2013
wonderful
location, room, staff
everything is wonderful, the location, room is huge, clean, to all casino is within walking distance and to the san ba street is also easily reach. the only point i think they can improve is that its best they can provide breakfast.

JAYDEN H.
Malaysia
April 18, 2013
wonderful hotel
very spacious room, staff is friendly, great location
everything is wonderful, the location, room is huge, clean, to all casino is within walking distance and to the san ba street is also easily reach. the only point i think they can improve is that its best they can provide breakfast.

Phillip B.
Philippines
April 18, 2013
Quality room, good location
Location, quality room, very friendly staff
Great stay in a quality room..it's a great price for a wonderful stay

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2013
Clean and Convenient
good location, clean, comfortable room
Clean, convenient and comfortable, however, the quality of breakfast buffet is not good enough.

Nicholas R.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2013
Good service in a traditional hotel
location, room size and service
Sintra is a traditional style hotel with large and clean rooms with a specious bathroom. The decor is old-style but was fine. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is not far from shops, restaurants and transport too. A bus stop around the corner takes you to 'City of Dreams' shopping and entertainment complex and near to the Macau Tower. The hotel staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. The only negative aspect of our stay was the erratic wifi system.

Lin Y.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2013
so far so good
nothing special
really poor internet connection. connection will drop if sometimes and when you try to reconnect, the system will won't let you in because of "duplicated login" and finally i give up, use the expensive roaming data. Kindly please improve it

Chia O.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Ana amazing start to my holiday.
the bed, bathtub and helpful staff.